About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Sisson.
Nick Sisson
Nick Sisson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Nick Sisson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

I was born here local in Longview, WA and I have lived here for all but 7 years of my life. My beautiful Fiancee and I have one amazing little boy together. They are without a doubt the loves of my life. We love to go to the beach, go to the park, work on our yard and garden, spend time with friends and family, and watch our favorite sports teams. I was a huge sports guy growing up, and I still try to stay up to date with what's going on in the sports world. Lately though, I have been focusing my brain space to learning about vehicles. I love the Toyota brand and everything it stands for. The Toyota family has been great to me and my family, and we look forward to remaining with them for many years to come.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales Associate

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Nick Sisson

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Happy Customer

My appointment was scheduled with Christopher Freeman and when I arrived at the Dick Hannah dealership in Vancouver, I realized that was the wrong location. I called Freeman to get the address of his dealership and he was located in Kelso. He offered to bring the vehicle to me in Vancouver, for my convenience. The sales and finance staff at the Kelso Dick Hannah are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. Thank you Nick, the Finance Manager, and Freeman in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Freeman Jr

Oct 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Glad that you were still able to meet up with Freeman and things went well.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ryan

My last car purchase at Dick Hannah in Vancouver was not good so I had been avoiding buying a new truck. Nick was great and we were pleased with the experience at the Toyota dealership in Kelso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Glad to hear you had a good experience this time around. Thank you for the review. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Haataja

I was very happy. This is my first time purchasing a car off of any lot. I was not pressured. When we got a bump with my credit Nick found other options and helped me find a car I could feel safe about purchasing. I would recommend dick Hannah to my friends and family. Thank you Nick for making everything easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Congratulations on your first "car lot" purchase. We are glad to hear it was a good experience.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came here to purchase our first vehicle "

- Mcneely123 Verified Customer

As soon as me and my fiancé walked in, we were both greeted right away. Nick was the rep helping us find out dream car and let me tell you, the experience was more then just satisfactory, it was above and beyond. We were there for 5 hours going back and forth on cars and not only was he patient, but truthful and realistic when it came to the needs of the type of car we were looking for and what would be best fit for us. He helped us find our dream car along with everyone else at this dealership. This was our first time here, and let’s just say we won’t be going anywhere else. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady , Dan

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great customer service. Please let us know if you have any questions.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Jumpstin

Nick and Lowen were great to work with. Got a good deal on a nice used car. Would recommend checking them out. Very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lowen Murray

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review on Nick and Lowen.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a Tacoma"

- ToyOwner

From the moment we stepped out of our vehicle to the moment we drove away in our new Tacoma, Ashley La'Boa was professional, courteous and friendly. She listened to our needs and answered all of our questions about the truck we were interested in. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know who is buying a Toyota. She and the others we worked with at Dick Hannah were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Laboa

Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Ashley is a recent new addition to our team and we are glad to have her enthusiasm and energy here. Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience in Kelso "

- Bob

The atmosphere at Dick Hannah Toyota was very friendly and Nick was great to work with. We got an excellent Toyota at a very fair price. Thanks Nick and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless truck buying experience"

- Erin47

Nick S. was amazing to work with. We were out of the dealership within 3.5 hours. We didn't feel pressured to make any decisions. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- doylee30

Nick sisson was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable on all our questions. Kind, honest, helpful, and extremely courteous . It made the experience feel like I was buying a car from a friend instead of a salesman. I will recommend him to friends that are interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow!!"

- Lisajean

From start to finish our experience at your dealership exceeded expectations. From walking the lot, to test driving a Rav4 to making the purchase, signing paperwork and picking up our new car, Nick was by our side always asking us for our preferences and LISTENING to what we wanted. He is knowledgeable, provides consistent service with integrity. He always kept us in the loop as to timelines. We came from Battle Ground Washington to look and ended up with a great car thanks to Nick. WE WILL BE BACK. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743