About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Sisson.
Nick Sisson
Nick Sisson, Finance Manager, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Nick Sisson

Finance Manager

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

I was born here local in Longview, WA and I have lived here for all but 7 years of my life. My beautiful Fiancee and I have one amazing little boy together. They are without a doubt the loves of my life. We love to go to the beach, go to the park, work on our yard and garden, spend time with friends and family, and watch our favorite sports teams. I was a huge sports guy growing up, and I still try to stay up to date with what's going on in the sports world. Lately though, I have been focusing my brain space to learning about vehicles. I love the Toyota brand and everything it stands for. The Toyota family has been great to me and my family, and we look forward to remaining with them for many years to come.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales Associate

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Nick Sisson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car was easy"

- Gal from Gig Harbor

I came from a distance to buy my new Toyota because I found the best price for the model I wanted at Dick Hannah. I had a special delivery situation which they accommodated willingly. Thanks for the smooth experience. Stefan Martinez was especially pleasant to deal with. He was both straightforward and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefan Martinez

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales associate Ken was very very helpful"

- MasonJenks

The sales associate (Ken) I had worked with was very very helpful and got me the best deal possible with the money I had at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery, Ken Ross

Dec 27, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible dealership"

- Pgforester

Carson, Brandon, and Nick were all wonderful to deal with in purchasing my new (used) vehicle. I had to buy a new car after my accident and these three employees at Dick Hannah Toyota in Longview Wa were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martinez, Carson Brewer

Dec 17, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Sorry to hear that you had to purchase due to an accident. Hope all was ok, considering and thank you for the nice review.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful and flexible!"

- Alex Barrett

Michael and Nick were very helpful and very flexible on negotiations l, Michael was very informative when I called him on the phone before I came in and when I did come in he was prepared and knowledgeable about the cars he was showing me. While we were test driving it he was super friendly. Nick was great during the negotiations, he was very friendly and I could tell he truly cared about me getting the best deal rather then just earning a commission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hougaard

Dec 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My 18"

- Muller6

We found the staff to be knowledgeable, curteous, helpful and caring. We believe Jeff is quite an asset to your organization because of his depth of knowledge and his ability to provide thorough explanations on the intricacies of the Highlander. We rate him Aplus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torri Bridges, Jeff Starroff

Dec 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car"

- AmyDLG

The car buying process is too time consuming. And they make it out like you are getting s good deal when in actuality they can offer a better deal. Jeff was very nice and helpful. He did everything great and made sure I was taken care of the best his sales manager would allow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Starroff

Dec 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Yes, buying a car is time consuming, we are sorry. We are glad to hear that Jeff took good care of you and got you on the road as fast as he could.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Happy Customer

My appointment was scheduled with Christopher Freeman and when I arrived at the Dick Hannah dealership in Vancouver, I realized that was the wrong location. I called Freeman to get the address of his dealership and he was located in Kelso. He offered to bring the vehicle to me in Vancouver, for my convenience. The sales and finance staff at the Kelso Dick Hannah are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. Thank you Nick, the Finance Manager, and Freeman in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Freeman Jr

Oct 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Glad that you were still able to meet up with Freeman and things went well.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ryan

My last car purchase at Dick Hannah in Vancouver was not good so I had been avoiding buying a new truck. Nick was great and we were pleased with the experience at the Toyota dealership in Kelso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Glad to hear you had a good experience this time around. Thank you for the review. Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Haataja

I was very happy. This is my first time purchasing a car off of any lot. I was not pressured. When we got a bump with my credit Nick found other options and helped me find a car I could feel safe about purchasing. I would recommend dick Hannah to my friends and family. Thank you Nick for making everything easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Congratulations on your first "car lot" purchase. We are glad to hear it was a good experience.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came here to purchase our first vehicle "

- Mcneely123 Verified Customer

As soon as me and my fiancé walked in, we were both greeted right away. Nick was the rep helping us find out dream car and let me tell you, the experience was more then just satisfactory, it was above and beyond. We were there for 5 hours going back and forth on cars and not only was he patient, but truthful and realistic when it came to the needs of the type of car we were looking for and what would be best fit for us. He helped us find our dream car along with everyone else at this dealership. This was our first time here, and let’s just say we won’t be going anywhere else. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady , Dan

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great customer service. Please let us know if you have any questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,743

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,063

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,145

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,103

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,982

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$48,888