About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Swenson.
Nick Swenson
Nick Swenson, FCA Accessories Manager, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Nick Swenson

FCA Accessories Manager

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Nick joined our accessories team in July 2016 from an 8-year career in sales and lives locally in Buffalo. The father of three small children, Nick's time away from the office is busy with family responsibilities and fixing up the home.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Nick Swenson

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable"

- Laurie

We love our new van and everyone at Ryan's was very helpful. We have looked at several places and the price and people had us (Blaine residents) driving all the way to Buffalo for a superior experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Melisa Rokala

Oct 19, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied from Delano"

- Ksuprise

Melisa was very eager to help us even before we arrived at the dealership. She was knowledgeable and pleasant throughout our experience. She had a vehicle ready for us to test drive when we arrived, now that is great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melisa Rokala

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram"

- Jrsimo00

Ressce did a great job of explaining the truck and all the features. Mike did a wonderful job of explaining how the lease process works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Leknuok

The people here are fantastic. Always great to work with. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from them and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Doug Rambow

Sep 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Jeff Nelson was the best"

- Newcar

Jeff spent the time to explain the operating of our new vehicle even though he was very busy with another customer who was also making a purchase. Jeff is a great a great sales person . Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- Poor Farmer

Bought new 2018 Silverado from Ryan Chev. First day of the calendar month some confusion on any new incentives. The online pricing system had a glitch. After leaving the dealer today got call paperwork was incorrect???? Do have a couple issues with new truck and will be taking back to see how dealer/company address Spending lots to have issues?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick ...PROFESSIONAL "

- Mcebulla

I believe I'm a educated buyer given the way information is available today. I knew what I wanted..I wanted to stay local but also not feel like I was giving a "layup"deal. Doug was upfront and gave me the best deal right away. ZERO hassle...I'll keep going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow, Brian Marks

Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PamsCharger"

- Pam charger

I will highly recommend does dealership to my friends and loved ones cuz I had a great experience. They work with me a 110%. I got a good deal for my trade-in, and I got every deduction I could have gotten they giving it to me and every request I need of negotiate some features and I got it. And I love everyone that I work with so you all should come and get them a try. You'll have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Damian and Ryan Auto "

- Mike

Found Ryan Auto Mall on the web as we were looking to upgrade our Town and country, as per their web site had a large selection in stock which they did on site. To be very honest I did not want to buy a different vehicle as I have never like the process of doing so, however the wife did. I went with a let's say attitude of, if it makes her happy. Damian was our sales expert and he showed us different vans and answer all of our questions in a very non pushy manor even after I told him I was there to kick tires and it is very hot and humid outside . Well long story short wife got a new (Lease return) van. Damian was never pushy nor rude and I give him a hat half because I was looking for a reason to not buy. While the paper work was being done I went out side and there is Damian washing and vacuuming our new van, he even set our cell phone up for hands free driving. Also Meet with Dane who did all the paper work, again very thorough on the extended warranty programs but not pushy. Very friendly dealership, clean, plenty of inventory with a small town attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Damian Frentz

Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff!"

- Cargirl

Tanner is a great salesman. He was very easy to talk to and answered questions very thoroughly. He gives the customer 100% of his attention down to making sure the customer knows how to work the electronics! Brian in the finance department and Nick were both wonderful too. They explained all the perks that one can get with no pressure. Thanks guys!!! Ryan's delivers great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bonnema, Brian Marks

May 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results