Nick Tieu
Nick Tieu at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Nick Tieu

New & Preown Car Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews

Hi, My name is Nick Tieu with Mac Haik Toyota. I career driven to help with your automotive needs as I am focused and committed with becoming your experienced sales coordinator as I am with my family values. I have a passion in car sales as my favorite kind of car is a Toyota Avalon XSE, they are fast and dependable, as I will be when I find that kind of car that fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Banking, Business Owner And Medical Interpreters

Sales New And Pre-owned Vehicle

4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Nick Tieu

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to find the new Tacoma I was looking for on the lot. Very surprised/satisfied. More

by MCKNIGHTG
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I ever had when it comes to buying a vehicle or interacting with any sales personnel . I will definitely come back in the future. Thank you so much Nick Tieu More

by GARCIA678A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome from start to finish, would recommend to family and friends. Nick T was the best salesman More

by Veondral
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick never pushed us to buy the vehicle and he delivered on everything as promised. No hard up-sale when we got in to sign the papers. We were just offered some extra warranties but not pressured to purchas More

by RDC55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nick in sales is the best was in and out in a timely manner was given a good price an a sweet deal on my toyota rav4 ADVENTURE everything was smooth , defefinitly willl recomend this dealership 10 More

by JCNORELLANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant and eager to assist me. More

by DDUNN41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus , David Paiva

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service from Nick Tieu! ! Fast financing and got my new car really quick! More

by dianabui02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated with respect by the car salesman he explained everything that we needed to know about the new vehicle.too bad I can say the same about the guy in finance. Mr Ray Almas,he was very rude More

by techitamtz195592
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with Nick Tieu, our sales representative. Quick and smooth process of purchasing our truck at Mac Haik Toyota. More

by pcfpharmcy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend this dealership, whenever you go ask for Nick Tieu he is the man. More

by Alexandermelvin25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive