About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Torres.
Nick Torres
Nick Torres, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Nick Torres

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Nick Torres

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent day"

- KATHYKELLER68 Verified Customer

Nick Torres was extremely helpful, had my car appraised while we looked at the various RAV4 options. He made sure that my concerns and questions were answered. Locating the various vehicles and obtaining the dealership price quotes through their website made my choices easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morrisey , Fernando Gonzales

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! We are blessed with some of the greatest team members but even better customers! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Purchase"

- CPTDREW Verified Customer

Nick was a great help in the purchasing of our Tacoma. I came in knowing what I wanted and Nick went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! Nick is a blessing to our team and we are so glad to know that he served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had"

- Big Daddy JP

These guys absolutely have their act together. No pressure, and an easy, comfortable purchase. Nick Torres was awesome. This guy exemplifies excellence in customer relations. Fernando in finance was also awesome to deal with. As a result of these two young men I am a customer for life. True story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Gonzalez

Sep 12, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with Nick and Fernando! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing quick and easy experience! "

- BROOKESTOYLE Verified Customer

This is the first time I have used Milton Martin. I will definetly be a loyal customer. The quickest easiest car buying experience ever! I never felt pressured. I truly felt that Nick and Jason were both out to help me get what I needed and wanted coming from the sales point all the way to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

Sep 12, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

It makes our heart happy knowing that you had such a pleasant visit with our sales department! Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to know that Nick and Jason served you well. Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!"

- AMYCOHEN1026 Verified Customer

Buying my new car was a fantastic experience starting from Nick, my sales rep to financing with Mario!! They all really took care of me. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- JBRADR1969 Verified Customer

Entire experience was professional and transparent. In fact, Nick Torres was responsive but authentic and I would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota and Nick Torres to anyone considering a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and painless "

- VIVELEGUERRE Verified Customer

Great job by Nick and Chris on making my trade in and sale fast and painless. I would recommend y’all in a heartbeat to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure."

- DANDJMASSEY Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with Mike Morrisey and Nick Torres. The Camry I went to test drive had a black interior and no Sirius radio so they found me another XLE with everything I wanted on it. They gave me a good price for my trade in so I bought the car. They were very knowledgeable and with no pressure let me decide what to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morrisey, Freddy Castaneda

1
1 - 8 of 8 results