About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Torres.
Nick Torres
Nick Torres, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Nick Torres

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Nick Torres

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around Awesome Dealership"

- KATV80 Verified Customer

As a single homeowner, I work two jobs. Buying a car takes hours that I wasnt willing to sacrifice. Much of my research and interaction with Nick occurred on breaks or in between jobs. It was so easy to send him my info, start the application process before I even got to the dealership ... most everything was ready to go! I credit the ease of buying to my salesman and the finance manager. Nick worked diligently to assist me with my purchase! Kind, courteous, knowledgeable and very understanding. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The were quick and efficient."

- HALANDCAROL Verified Customer

I was meet as soon as I pulled up. She asked why I had the appointment, and I handed her the recall. She told me about the inspection and what would happen if they found no wear and how long it would take. If they found trouble, the wiring harness would have to be replaced and the time for that. I went inside and talked to Nick Torres who was very knowledgeable about the pre-collision system and told me about the Hybrid Tundra that will be coming out. He also talked about the diesel Tacoma that may be in the future. I love your service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martin, Yamyly Chavez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good day!"

- WELCH_FARMS Verified Customer

I would really like to thank each and every person that made my day at Milton Martin a very good day for me and my wife. Every person that I was involved with was very thoughtful, respectful and professional. Buying a vehicle from Milton Martin is how all dealerships should strive to be like. They worked with me on their vehicle as far as the price and my vehicle also. We did not have to make a day of playing a back and forth game on the price. Great people and great dealership. You don't have to guess where I will be going for my next Toyota. Thank you Milton Martin Toyota! Oh by the way Nick Torres is an absolute asset to Milton Martin. Thanks Nick for helping my wife and I with everything involved with our Toyota purchase. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listened"

- JAY59 Verified Customer

This dealership pays attention to customers. I made it clear that I wanted a test drive in the car I was considering and that was all. They completely honored that request with no push back to seal the deal at once. Very few car purchase occasions have respected that desire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TEMPUSFUGIT3 Verified Customer

Wonderful initial contact from my inquiry, test driving and financing. In and out quickly, my four year old was taken care of, and everyone was super friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Matt Snyder

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- SWBROWN47 Verified Customer

The persons who helped us was very kind. Our helper was Nikki who was very kind And the gentleman who finished the complete sale was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2015 toyota rav4 with low mileage."

- S. Bradley Verified Customer

My experience at milton martin toyota was great. My salesman found me a perfect 2015 rav4 xle with mileage at 26,000+ change in mint condition. It's basically new. He worked very hard to make the deal work for me so I could get what I wanted and needed. My car is certified and under warranty. I couldn't be happier. I love my new vehicle. I know if I have any problems, he will be right there to fix it...because he said he would be. I would recommend MM Toyota to anyone. Everyone loves my new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent day"

- KATHYKELLER68 Verified Customer

Nick Torres was extremely helpful, had my car appraised while we looked at the various RAV4 options. He made sure that my concerns and questions were answered. Locating the various vehicles and obtaining the dealership price quotes through their website made my choices easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morrisey , Fernando Gonzales

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! We are blessed with some of the greatest team members but even better customers! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Purchase"

- CPTDREW Verified Customer

Nick was a great help in the purchasing of our Tacoma. I came in knowing what I wanted and Nick went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Sales Department! Nick is a blessing to our team and we are so glad to know that he served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had"

- Big Daddy JP

These guys absolutely have their act together. No pressure, and an easy, comfortable purchase. Nick Torres was awesome. This guy exemplifies excellence in customer relations. Fernando in finance was also awesome to deal with. As a result of these two young men I am a customer for life. True story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Gonzalez

Sep 12, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with Nick and Fernando! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results