About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicklaus Genuardi.
Nicklaus Genuardi
Nicklaus Genuardi, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
4.9

Nicklaus Genuardi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Nicklaus Genuardi

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nick"

- Shweaty

Nick did an outstanding job with my new purchase. From helping me select the vehicle that fit me the most to making sure it fit my budget. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during the process. I would highly recommend Nick and the Toyota Motorworld Group for anyone’s next vehicle purchase. Thanks again Nick, you truly did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Nov 13, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nick!"

- Itnalrap27

I want to thank Nick for a smooth purchase. His suggestions and explanation of everything made it so easy. From selection of vehicle to understanding our budget. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Nov 13, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding performance by all staff."

- Jroaa7x99

Awesome customer service an very friendly staff, made the whole buying a new vehicle very easy an great to work with. Im very pleased with my new Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacos for everyone"

- TacoFar

Nicklaus, Richard and Mike were all a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again to Nick for his patience, to Rich for his willingness to budge and to Mike for having me covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard R. Moore, Mike Reece

Oct 30, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Truck"

- Beagler

Salesman was very helpful and courteous. Staff were very helpful and provided a great deal of information pertaining to the vehicle I purchased. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Oct 30, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a wonderful review about MotorWorld Toyota! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Chuck213

Our salesman was very helpful and polite. They were all very helpful. They were all very professional and I would definitely come to see you for any other vehical purchases in the future for myself or the rest of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had ever, purchasing a car."

- Peaches2

Nick was above and beyond fabulous. Will go back to him again, and send anyone his way! He is professional, courteous, and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Passon

Oct 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was great"

- Tyler7470

Nick was great to work with very helpful would recommend to anybody great deal and curtious treated with respect and new his xxxx when it came to trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Oct 12, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Nick! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matt7719

Fast. Easy. Simple straight to the point experience. Met all needs and worked within my budget. Got me my desired payment and product. Cant wait for my next experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Sep 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman nick g was very helpful and patient. "

- Rav4happy

I would recommend motor world to others Nick was very accommodating and attended to our needs Explained the details and advantages of the RAV 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,882

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,466

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,831

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,518

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,024