About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicklaus Genuardi.
Nicklaus Genuardi
Nicklaus Genuardi, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
4.8

Nicklaus Genuardi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Nicklaus Genuardi

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matt7719

Fast. Easy. Simple straight to the point experience. Met all needs and worked within my budget. Got me my desired payment and product. Cant wait for my next experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Sep 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman nick g was very helpful and patient. "

- Rav4happy

I would recommend motor world to others Nick was very accommodating and attended to our needs Explained the details and advantages of the RAV 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- MDLoughman

From the very first Internet contact with Robin ... every sales person I talked with was helpful and accommodating. Dave and Jay were both knowledgeable and helpful as I made my purchase and afterward when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience.."

- lwarg

Nick went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs were met and my experience in purchasing a vehicle went flawless. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're glad to hear that Nick went above and beyond to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Toyota"

- Babbs193

The sales person, Nick, was absolutely wonderful to deal with as well as Jim from finance. Great experience..would highly recommend to my relatives and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Sep 03, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,927