Nico Demaglhaes
Nico Demaglhaes at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Nico Demaglhaes

Finance

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Nico Demaglhaes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUE SIMONE was our sales person. She had GREAT personality and NO PRESSURE. Which was important to ME. She took the time she answer our questions and explain our options. Nick Salern More

by CCATAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you very much for leaving this kind review. We are thrilled to call you our customer. We hope you return for future visits!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUE SIMONE was our salesperson. . Great personality and NO PRESSURE. SHE Took time to answer all our questions and explain options etc. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!! Everyone else More

by CCATAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you very much for leaving this kind review. We are thrilled to call you our customer. We hope you return for future visits!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service extremely fast and everything was exactly as they told me nothing hidden from deal, everything was amazing! More

by JOEB6393
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Sep 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team provided you with extremely fast service and everything was amazing! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and prompt responses from the entire team. We were made to feel valued as well as listened to in what our car buying goal was. We were not made to feel pressured to make a purchas More

by LICIKAYLENE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Matthew Van Pelt

Aug 10, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team provided you with excellent customer service and you felt valued, thanks for sharing your kind remarks for our team.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, amazing people. Michael Manfre was an expert who knew everything there is to know about every model and was able to guide me into the car of my dreams. Soon after i More

by JohnFrederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Zio, Michael Manfre

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Michael Manfre was so helpful and you were impressed with his knowledge. Congratulations on your low mileage certified pre owned 2021 Civic! We'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette was the best. We came in looking to purchase a used car but were pressed for time. After we found the vehicle we wanted Yvette had us out on a road test in no ti More

by Itsn0tus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Rivera-Coates

Jul 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was very helpful with you new car purchase and you're pleased with everything. Thanks so much for your terrific recommendation for Honda Universe!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette has help me three times now with buying my card and she’s been amazing everytime , she not only guided me in making the right decision for me but also was very helpful with information in regards o More

by Chasityrose98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's great to know that Yvette has been so helpful to you. Thanks for your kind words for nico and glen as well.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Yvette really helped me pick the best car for me , if your looking for someone to help you she is definitely you’re girl. Thank you again Yvette and glen and nico More

by Chasityrose98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Yvette provided you with great customer service, and you found glen and nico to be helpful too. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, Yvette was so helpful with information and giving me all information. Needed to make it quick and easy More

by mdbruce0304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was so helpful and everything was quick and easy. Thanks for your kind remarks.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only place i go to get my car. Everyone is helpful, great atmosphere, clean building, and lots of cars to choose from. More

by MUSICSTARZ3000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and you appreciated our great atmosphere, and the amount of cars we have to choose from. Thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive