About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicolas Goulet.
Nicolas Goulet
Nicolas Goulet, Assistant Used Car Manager, Schomp MINI
4.3

Nicolas Goulet

Assistant Used Car Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I landed at Schomp Automotive in 2012 after a year in Europe playing hockey. Four years as a client advisor at Schomp led to a short tenure as a corporate trainer and then back as a sales manager. I am proud to work for a progressive and customer-focused company. We look forward to providing you with our “One Price. One Person. One Hour.” promise and maintaining a customer-oriented environment. I was born in Quebec City, Canada. Our family moved to Denver when I was eight and have been here ever since. I graduated at the University of Colorado at Boulder in 2010 with a degree in ecology, evolutionary biology, and history. I also represented CU on the varsity ice hockey team. Outside of work I enjoy playing hockey in the local leagues, basketball, and film. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new cities. You can find me at many Colorado Avalanche games as well.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

14 Reviews of Nicolas Goulet

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Broken Mini and Lost my Shirt"

- mhelmsdenver

Bought a 2015 countryman s for my wife. Immediately had a weird vibration and grinding noises on the highway. Took in for service and was twice told everything was OK. Finally on a drive with a mechanic the vibration and noise were too much to deny, the compressor acted up and the engine stalled. I was told I could have them try to fix it a third time or just return the broken car. All of this in just three weeks. I returned the car having been told I would not lose any money. I even tried to buy another car on the lot but management a Schomp Mini acted less than honorably. Refused to buy back their bum car for what I paid, as promised, and stiffed me for $2,292! Huge disappointment and completely preventable if you just do the right thing. It is easy to tell a customer, will take care of you and really care you are treated well. Words and promises really do have value. At Schomp Mini promises sell for $2,292. Sorry this, sorry that, maybe we could have fixed the bum car a third or fourth or fifth try. Plain and simple Schomp Mini sold me a broken car, promised to make it right then backtracked and stole $2,292 from me. It is a real shame. How can anyone have confidence buying here?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Schomp Mini"

- Anne04

Schomp Mini has great service Great knowledgeable staff that make you feel welcomed and develop a great buying experience. The location is awesome Good snacks and coffee Very plaisant shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fika Host

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Experience!"

- Lois and Richard Espinoza

Nick Goulet, Matt Slavin, and Tyler Mihalik were highly instrumental in providing my wife and I a very positive customer experience during the process of Leasing our 2018, S Type All4, Mini Cooper Countryman. Also, "right out of the gate" they established immediacy, excellent rapport, and provided us with outstanding customer service throughout the process (normally experienced at a white glove affair), also, streamlining our lease transaction with their cross-disciplinary skills and knowledge of the organizations business model and brand representation. In other words, those intrinsic values that we consider important to us as a consumer in any organization! Moreover, this was our 5th Mini Cooper lease/purchase (as a repeat customer), and each transaction has been a seamless one! Thank you Schomp Mini! Proud owners, Richard & Lois Espinoza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik , Matthew Slavin

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Tophermatt

Schomp Mini staff was amazing. They truly are with you every step of the way. The sales team we dealt with were very patient as we decided our future in the Mini family. Thanks to Hannah and Jason for setting the tone and not pressing us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Frank, Jason Schmierer

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buy"

- Jared0312

Matt Slavin made my first car buy fast and easy! He took the time to sit down with you and look at all the options you have as a car buyer and make sure you're getting what you ask for and what you need! He was very knowledgeable and was very helpful and knew what he was talking about! Matt made it a very great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Slavin

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schomp is THE BEST MINI STORE EVER!"

- Hennaflowers

I have a 2012 MINI Cooper S that I absolutely love! My husband and I just moved to Colorado and we were looking for an ALL4 so we can have mountain adventures too! Tyler and Nic helped me find a car that had all the features I needed, things I really wanted, AND I got a fabulous deal that beat anything Id looked at before. We are the proud owners of a hybrid Countryman now and we love the experience of leasing our MINI at Schomp. They have really put the car buying process into the future! Thanks you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik, Blakely Harman

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Pryor"

- Rich

Awesome customer care experience! Mr. Pryor showcased the Schomp business model and Mini Cooper brand with impeccable immediacy, professional decorum and superior knowledge above expectation! He has secured our loyalty to the brand and the Schomp organization perpetually, perhaps, and has exceeded the customer service experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Pearson, James Pryor , Matthew Slavin

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Jjsmomma

I had talk to and a couple of times prior to getting to the dealership when we arrived she was more than willing to pull up more cars for me to see. She showed me a breakdown of pricing we took a test drive something looks wrong so she immediately had her tech look it over and make sure absolutely everything was up to date and working properly. They offered plenty of Snacks and drinks while we were there doing paperwork. I would recommend and to any of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good selection of used cars, they are all very nice"

- ronald

Nick was a great salesman, very know knowledge about the cars. He went out of the way to deliver my car to me, since I had to leave it over the week end. I have bought 5 cars from Schromp in the last few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus, Anthony Adreozzi

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchase yet"

- Californialove

I wemt to Schomp Mini and worked with Matthew Slavin. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me find my perfect new Mini. I will certainly be back and look forward to working with Matt in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Driscoll, Corbin Stanley , Matthew Slavin

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2019 MINI Clubman

$43,850

2019 MINI Clubman

$38,050