About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicolas Parra.
Nicolas Parra
Nicolas Parra, Sales Person, INFINITI of Tampa
5.0

Nicolas Parra

Sales Person

INFINITI of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

Been in sales since I graduated High School in 2014, Go Lancers!! Other than buying a home a car purchase is the second biggest investment there is. When you can help a family get what they want at a price they can afford its a great feeling. Just moved to Tampa back in December of 17 and I have been with Infiniti since. The brand is phenomenal and they have a great product! Come test drive any Infiniti and it wont let you down!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Nicolas Parra

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lindsgrimes

I was absolutely thrilled with my experience at Infiniti of Tampa. I was unsure of what my best option would be and our Sales expert Nick Parra was very helpful and kind. We left with out dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your high praise of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Nick was helpful and kind. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandig service"

- linkin1687

I leased a 2019 QX50, It was a surprise for my wife's birthday so we had to work on a deal while keeping it a secret, from the moment I walked into the showroom I was greeted by Nick Parra who was the sales person who went above and beyond for me. I have purchased 4 new vehicles in the past from other dealerships and these guys are awesome, Nick, sales manager Pedro and even Casandra in Financing were extremely helpful, friendly and professional and were able to put a great deal for me without any hassle like my other 4 previous experiences. Just phenomenal experience, they even put my wife's car in the showroom and drove it out to surprise her as we were pulling in. Just how car leasing/buying should be! Thank you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: pedro, casandra

Aug 07, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at INFINITI of Tampa, therefore I am pleased to hear that Nick went above and beyond and Pedro and Cassandra were helpful. We hope your wife enjoys her 2019 QX50! Please let us know how we may assist you going forward. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience "

- Love my QX30

Of all my experiences of purchasing a vehicle, this was by far the most efficient and informative thanks to Nick Parra. He addressed all my questions and concerns promptly and in detail. Chris “Coop” Cooprider, the Finance Manger also made the financial process painless. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cooprider

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for visiting us at INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy that Nick addressed your questions and Coop made the financial process painless. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let me know. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Cinway

Nick was wonderful. Met all my needs! Was very attentive !Pedro was very helpful as well. I would high recommend Nick as a sales person to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Nick was wonderful and Pedro was helpful. We look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hospitality! "

- Rosaylah

The sales representative was very helpful, not pushy and great hospitality. The dealership was clean and had a very well stocked inventory. I would got here again in heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team was helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales team"

- Pborn

Nick did a great job in getting us the right car at the right price. I really appreciate both he and the sales manager, Bobby, continuing to push for the best deal possible. This was my third purchase from Infiniti of Tampa and I do not see it being my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haines

Jul 12, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Nick did a great job and Bobby pushed for the best deal possible. We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, professional and deliver what you need"

- Shea Miller

I went to the dealership with a specific car in mind. I was listened to and they followed up with me as soon as the car I was looking for arrived at the dealership. I was able to purchase that car the same day it arrived. Everyone was professional and made the transaction fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that our team listened to your needs and the car buying process was smooth. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Acraiggermeister

Buying a car can be a nerve wracking experience. I was nervous going in because I don’t have great credit but Nick did a great job of educating me on my options and helping me find what made sense for me. It was a fast and easy low pressure experience. The exact opposite of what I was expecting when I went in. I’m very happy with my car and the service I received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Nick did a great job and provided a low pressure experience. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply excellence "

- Ananarce

Nick Parra assisted me in finding the perfect car that I didn’t even know existed. I could not be more satisfied. Hes a godsend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Nick helped you to find the perfect car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review para Nicolas "

- Yordan

Mi experiencia en el dealer infiniti fue muy especial gracias a sales consultant Nicolas ya que realizó un trabajo magnífico para lograr cumplir mis expectativa y realizó un trabajo 5 stars. "SI QUIERAS COMPRAR UN BUEN CARRO EN ESPAÑOL BUSCAR A NICOLÁS"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Me alegra que hayas disfrutado de tu experiencia en INFINITI of Tampa. Me alegra saber que Nick hizo un magnífico trabajo. Háganos saber en el futuro qué podemos hacer para ayudarlo aún más. Trent Shaw, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$45,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,600

2018 INFINITI QX80

$67,185

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,270

2018 INFINITI QX80

$67,185

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2019 INFINITI QX50

$41,840

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,735