About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Bailes.
Nicole Bailes
Nicole Bailes, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Nicole Bailes

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Nicole Bailes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- VEDDER92 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to take my Camry in for it's regular service. Did my 60k service this appointment. No problems or issues. Hippy. Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday, Louie Fouts

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience with sales rep Nicole Bayles"

- alla0klimenko Verified Customer

Great shopping experience with sales rep Nicole Bales and great financial management. Nice staff, clean place, friendly people. Would recommend to a friend. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo , N/A

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership of Excellence "

- The Lane Train 6 Verified Customer

The people at this dealership strive to be excellent at what they do. It is very inspiring how they conduct themselves in each area. I will purchase again and always recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Shane Jarrard, Greg Lee , Bryan Strickland

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- terrylb55 Verified Customer

Went to the dealership with my daughter for her to get her a automobile, my wife and I have been looking for a truck and we started talking with Nicole, she worked with my daughter and my wife and I. The price was good, they gave us various options and left the decision up to us. It was one of the better experiences with a automobile dealership. The salesman and the office staff was very friendly and courteous. Plus there was no pushing for an answer. I would definitely recommend Milton Martin Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Garcia

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership "

- JOHNSON3535 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Teamwork was obviously important to the whole group, and that is important to me. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this location. Big thanks to Ruben lugo, Johnny in new sales, and big shout out to Don Sims and Nichole bales. You guys are awesome.. Again, special thanks to Ruben. He is definitely in the right field!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sims, Jason Swoszowski, Kayla Guerra , Ruben lugo, johnny

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody extremely nice"

- JEFFREYRHILL74 Verified Customer

I do have question about APR. My credit score is 823, I was told 3.42 was lowest interest rate. I saw commercial that Toyota was offering 1.9 does your dealership not offer this . Thanks Jeffery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee, Matt Snyder , Fernando Gonzalez

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!!"

- Susan1963 Verified Customer

Working with Nicole and Bryan was awesome. Nicole worked hard helping me understand all of the workings of my new, beautiful, Avalon. I spoke first with Bryan because he is someone I knew a long time ago when he and his mom and brother skated with me. He was so informative and steered us to Nicole who is so knowledgeable about all of the workings of the Avalon. This is the third one that I have purchased at MM. I am looking forward to many miles in this great automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Strickland

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience!!!!"

- ROCKYSPEAR2 Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience!! I would come back tomorrow if I could purchase a second vehicle that quickly. Thank you so much. I hope to earn some long term friendships from my opportunity to work with your’ staff and dealership. Best Regards. R.H.Spear Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Emily Hayes, Casey Smith, Clif Williams, Ethan Martin, Greg Lee, Kayla Guerra , Fernando was exceptionally thorough as well. I apologize but I do not know his last name.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience ever doing a trade. "

- GWPRITCHETT261 Verified Customer

I have never been treated as well at any dealer as at Milton Martin. I was not pressured to buy. Nicole Bailes was super great as a sales Rep. Nicole did an awesome job on explanation of the features of the vehicle I purchased. Mr. Strickland was awesome in helping with my purchase. Worked up the agreement and then sat down and explained how the deal was line by line on the contract. Easiest trade ever and I got my price on my car that I needed in order to trade. Milton Martin Toyota is no doubt the best place to go for a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people "

- Nonna Verified Customer

Nice people. Great service.also my father came down and he wanting a new car. Nicole took him to look for a new car! He had no idea what he wanted and Nicole let him look and did not presser on him. He bought a new car and called to tell me, that's the best people down there. He's never go no where else, same goes for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

1
1 - 10 of 16 results