Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Bellanger.
Nicole Bellanger
Nicole Bellanger at Metro Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Nicole Bellanger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Metro Ford

3601 State St.
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Dedicated and working hard for MY family, let me work hard for yours too!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED

182 Reviews of Nicole Bellanger

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could have rated my experience higher I would have...."

- NORPIERSON60 Verified Customer

If I could have rated my experience higher I would have. Nicole Bellanger filled in for the sales person we were initially supposed to test drive with without hesitation. Which was very appreciated. At first I was only planning on test driving the Mustang, but fell in love with the the car and purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Tibbits

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service I’m a repeat customer highly recommend..."

- Mario.Cardenas083 Verified Customer

Amazing service I’m a repeat customer highly recommend metro Ford hands down the best dealership around. They go above and beyond the help their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony as the whole team was great to deal with! Fast..."

- FAZZONE412 Verified Customer

Anthony as the whole team was great to deal with! Fast and quick and super helpful! Will definitely recommend and purchase other vehicles from him and metro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeFabio, Bill Marincic

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, I am very happy with the service..."

- ROYZMANSERGEY Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, I am very happy with the service that I have received when I was making my car purchase.. you guys are the absolute BEST !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seriously Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! From..."

- 4everFord,vb Verified Customer

Seriously Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! From service to Sales Love my Metro Ford family 3rd New Escape :) Thank you Nicole and Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Marincic

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer for 30yrs and 5 new vehicles 1-..."

- DWOHLGEMUTH1 Verified Customer

I've been a customer for 30yrs and 5 new vehicles 1- Mustang GT 4- F-150's Sales/Financial/Service/Mgt have all been very, very good to deal with. The best part is knowing you are driving the best - FORD 🏁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Dariano, Troy Hanlon

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke with (Nancy). I was..."

- KWATSON011962 Verified Customer

From the moment I called and spoke with (Nancy). I was impressed. Then my wife and I came in and met Jenn, who is totally phenomenal!! Jenn LISTENED to every thing we said. She never deviated from what we were looking for. She was matter-of-fact, with a lot of tact. She corrected errors that she did not commit abs was very apologetic. When we were in The homestretch Jenn was on top of every text. On a scale of 1-10 Jenn is a 20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Camuglia, Jennifer Gifford

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I like fix it my car 4 new shocks sound good smooth .I..."

- THUNDERBALLS1965 Verified Customer

Hi I like fix it my car 4 new shocks sound good smooth .I forget change 4 rotation tires . Someday will change oil filter soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hanlon

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very friendly and polite. Everything was..."

- degroatleroy Verified Customer

Great service, very friendly and polite. Everything was complete in a timely manner, will definitely be coming back here for future services needed on my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Thank you Nicole for taking good..."

- CIARABULLINGTON Verified Customer

Great customer service, Thank you Nicole for taking good care of us. My daughters first car buying experience was a memorable one, thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,500

2020 Ford Escape

$25,500

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,800

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,800

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,900

2020 Ford F-150

$39,900

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,900

2020 Ford F-150

$39,900

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,820

2021 Ford F-150

$48,820

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,570

2021 Ford F-150

$53,570