About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole G.
Nicole G
Nicole G, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Nicole G

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Nicole G

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Satisfied

Brian and Nicole are THE BOMB!! They treated me like family and worked hard to get me in an SUV of my choice! Thanks Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Telezhenko

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Family01

Working with both ladies made my experience smooth as possible. Lia got all my information answered all my questions and sent me to Nicole which was a great experience working with her, she worked really hard on getting me the best solution & deal. Patient, nice and made sure I was comfortable with the outcome. Lia followed up to make sure everything was ok and I was happy with the outcome,in which I was very satisfied. Nicole is a great sales person that I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks ladies for EVERYTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lia Murray

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Beginnings"

- Msshay

Nicole was the best. She offered numerous cars to test drive within my price range. It was no pressure at all. Nicole was handling many sales at the same time and I still got the undivided attention I needed for my purchase. Great job at multitasking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go nicole"

- Aaron Taylor

omg they were fantastic the way they worked to make sure they had the perfect car for me thank you sooooo much nicole you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughters first car"

- Cynthia Bell

Thank you Nicole for your quick response an pleasant service while assisting in this process. We were pleased with the choices and the outcome. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- MHall9

It took a little time before we were seen but Nicole was very helpful from the time we sat down with her. Knew what car I wanted when I got thhere and left with that car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service and friendly stuff"

- Wenxiao

Salesmen are friendly. Working effectively. Really helpful. All problems are solved under their help. Car is at really low price. I'm very satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job"

- myfam88

good service quick process nice selection friendly staff it was an iverall good experience good vehicle and price as i have little established credit.i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car bought, great experience!"

- Anuja90

Nicole was a great help picking out my first car. She made it easy to test drive and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend her, as well as, this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford Edge"

- timpate

I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicole... She was very professional, and set everything up perfectly! Can't say enough good about the dealership... Very good, would highly recommend them :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,993

2014 Acura TSX

$14,793

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,293

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$33,693

2017 Ford Flex

$26,493

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,693

2015 Lincoln MKX

$25,693