About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Jarneski.
Nicole Jarneski
Nicole Jarneski, Audi Service Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Nicole Jarneski

Audi Service Manager

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Nicole Jarneski

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Recall and emission fix"

- heartdoc65

5+ stars to the service team that did the required maintenance. The pleasant atmosphere of the building and staff were greatly appreciated. I do not remember name of the service person who handled the experience but he was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded 2013 for 2018 Allroad"

- Happy customer

Audi Beaverton was a pleasure to work with in every way. I considered selling my car on Craigslist and shopping elsewhere, but Audi Beaverton made the whole process easy in a fantastic environment with the most friendly people and best pricing I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Larry Laing, Doug Foley

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many Thanks!"

- GLeffler1970

Many thanks to Audi Beaverton for hiring the right people! I live in Salem, OR so Audi Wilsonville would be closer but do to the Customer and Technical Service I receive from Audi Beaverton there's no reason to go anywhere else. It's the comfort of knowing I'm going to be treated right and I'll have no issues with my vehicle when I leave. Call it Reassurance! 10's across the board, thank you for the years of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bement

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price gouging "

- Ormhardy

We brought our 2012 Audi Q5 in for a couple recall services this Monday. We had been going down to Wilsonville Audi but decided to give your service department a try since it’s closer. Before our appointment, a dash displayed rear light trouble indicator had come on. I added that to our service request since we were coming in anyway and I figured it’d save me the time to go get the bulb and replace myself. Imagine my surprise when my wife brings the vehicle home and I find my charge for literally 5 minutes work is $75.86 in labor. The charge for the bulb itself, $2.74, just fine. I might own “luxury” vehicles (also have a Porsche which has been in to your affiliated dealership) but that doesn’t mean I am accepting of what amounts to a total and complete rip off. If my labor charge had been half what it was, still too much for the time involved, I probably wouldn’t have batted an eye (just rolled them). I understand you may come back with that you have a minimum service charge. Well if that’s the case, fine. I’m sure that minimum was covered, and billed for, in my recall labor. I am extremely disappointed and you just lost any of my future business for service work. It’s too bad as my wife reported that everything else about your process was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Myers

Jan 24, 2018

Audi Beaverton responded

Mr. Hardy, My apologies for your recent service visit, I can understand your frustration as a do it myself kind of person as well. We do not operate with a minimum charge, all our charges are based off of a flat rate time (labor rate x time) dictated by the manufacture. Yes some repair or service are easier than others but what the flat rate system does for our clients is allow them to pay for the time the manufacture suggest not the actual time it takes to perform the task. For example if there was an issue getting the tail light out and it took 2 hours, you would only pay the labor charge quoted and not any additional time on top of that. I know that at times it can feel expensive but I can assure you we are very price conscious and truly care about you as a client. Peter

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect as always."

- Satisfied Customer

I've come to expect excellence from Audi Beaverton so I'm never surprised when they deliver. As they did in my latest visit. It's nothing new. I've been a customer for over a decade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service was great"

- mandava

I had the battery change done in time and wait time is not much ..took care of me and people are good in understanding what I really need .over all best service ever from AUDI .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- William Neumann

They have the customer in mind from the minute you walk in the door. Ready to hear your car problems and start the process of getting your vehicle back on the road in tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Sloan

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very poor and unprofessional service "

- tueess

Very unprofessional and poor service. Some customers are not given priority, not sure what is criteria. Issues are dragged for long period of time. They need to really improve professionally if wants to survive in today’s market. Customers satisfaction should be #1 priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Place and Experience"

- Solomon

Audi Beaverton is an exceptional dealership with a great staff, inventory, and showroom. Most importantly, they have a fantastic approach to the car sales business. Our family's experience working with Lucas Soltman, David Berdichevsky, and most of all, Alex Reath, was fantastic. I would highly recommend working with them, especially Alex. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and fair throughout the process. Thank you Audi Beaverton for a fantastic experience. We will be patrons of yours for a long time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Alex Reath, Lucas Soltman

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"35k service"

- Darkknight01

These service technicians are at the top of their game. Always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The shop workers impress me by making my vehicle drive and look like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464