Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicole Kristein
Nicole Kristein at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

Nicole Kristein

Internet Sales Specialist

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Nicole Kristein

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I am looking for a new car I talk to many dealers...."

- doug

When I am looking for a new car I talk to many dealers. On Long Island, New Jersey and Connecticut Curry not only offered me the best deal but stayed in polite contact throughout the whole negotiation. Many employees involved. Our car is beautiful and the leasing rate is beyond anything that I could expect after dealing with LI dealers. I live on Long Island and no Long Island dealer was willing to provide the service and attention that Curry offers. Well worth the drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, John Doino, Michael Imperiale , Several Michael's, Eric

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Doino"

- Mike

John you are truly a stand up guy. You came into my place of work and helped me find a solution to my problem. I appreciate your patronage to my store and my team who always respect the person that you are. We always care about your purchase and want to execute it to the best of our ability. You are truly genuine and I am privileged to know you. Thank you for helping me with a very stressful situation. You are truly appreciated. Sincerely from the heart, Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Torres, John Doino, James Papa, Lindsey McGinty, Mark Rinaldi, Armaan Ogunc

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A good experience for a first time new car buyer"

- steverino

This was 0ur first new car purchase and we happy to have Armaan Ogunc in sales to guide us through the process. We appreciate his "Hyundai school" tour of all the high tech features of our 2018 Hyundai Kona. It will take some time for us to master them, but Armaan will be there with advice and encouragement. Altogether a pleasant experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Erbsland, Lee Rivera , Armaan Ogunc

Sep 05, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Hello! Thank you for your review. Armaan is a great member of the Curry Hyundai team! We’re so happy you love the 2018 Hyundai Kona and we look forward to serving you in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience from Start to Finish!"

- hyundai

John Doino was a pleasure to deal with, and made the entire car buying experience from start to finish delightful, and stress freel. Special thanks to John Doino, Nicole Kristein, and Lee Rivera for making this a very good car buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, Lee Rivera

May 16, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Hyundai! We are so happy to hear that John, Nicole, and Lee all provided you with a smooth and stress-free car-buying experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- bill1101

getting my new car was easy,fast,and it was a great experience.dealing with Mr Franz Ozuna and Mr. Lee Rivera made real easy for me to make that decision.Iwill recomend this dealer without any hesitation.again thank you for all the help you people gave me. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Torres, Klitos Manuel, Franz Ozuna, Lee Rivera

Apr 30, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Frank and Lee are all-stars on our team and we are thrilled to hear that they provided you with an easy and quick car-buying experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future Hyundai needs!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the right choice"

- Annie V.

My first time at Curry, and it was a pleasant experience. Patient, professional and personable staff assisting you every step in the selection and purchase of your new car. Great vehicle selection, unbeatable prices. You will be pleased with your experience at Curry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Franz Ozuna, Lee Rivera , Anthony Mercuri

Jul 26, 2017

Curry Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Curry family, Annie! We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new Hyundai for years to come and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results