Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Maier.
Nicole Maier
Nicole Maier at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Nicole Maier

Assistant Service Manager

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Nicole Maier

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is outstanding, very professional, timely and..."

- JOHN.GEOTECH Verified Customer

The service is outstanding, very professional, timely and cost effective. Lisa and the service department crew do an awesome job, they are friendly, courteous and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate it very much. Tom Fogarty GM Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great service department. Work is done..."

- JOHN.GEOTECH Verified Customer

Great dealership, great service department. Work is done on time, repair costs are reasonable and the work done is outstanding. I never have any issues. Lisa and her staff are professional, friendly and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient appointment was made, work to car done in very..."

- MIKEKASIC Verified Customer

Convenient appointment was made, work to car done in very reasonable time. Fixed everything I asked for. Nicole was friendly, thorough and had car checked for extra things I didn’t even ask for. This was appreciated because even though I didn’t get everything fixed that she suggested, I’m now aware of it and can have it addressed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole is an awesome service writer!!! Lisa is pretty..."

- Joedavid52 Verified Customer

Nicole is an awesome service writer!!! Lisa is pretty good too... they take great care of me and my vehicle They need to bring the popcorn back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God customer service. A little confused since I went in..."

- therothman1967 Verified Customer

God customer service. A little confused since I went in for an alignment got the alignment something wasn’t right went back said need to fix the axle + alignment so why do I have to pay for an alignment twice?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you.Quick and efficient. Waiting room was clean ,..."

- REGINA.CECCONI Verified Customer

Thank you. Quick and efficient. Waiting room was clean , employees pleasant to deal with. Will bring my car back again soon to fucillo toyota cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ferullo

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I'm at a loss of words....What I advised 2 days before..."

- Maggcham88 Verified Customer

I'm at a loss of words.... What I advised 2 days before the day I brought my car in and an HOUR BEFORE....is not what transpired. Everyone had no clue what I was talking about. I am completely disappointed in TOYOTA with my stolen vehicle circumstance. Really dropped the ball!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer..."

- MattsToyota Verified Customer

Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer service, well run service department, and love getting my van back knowing that everything is taken care of. Thanks to all of you I feel safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well my car service. Service technicians spilled gas..."

- djchiu77 Verified Customer

Well my car service. Service technicians spilled gas inside cabin but cleaned it up and helped alleviate the gasoline vapors inside the cabin. That's all I have. I don't have anything more to say this part of a minimum of 25 maybe a hindrance to some people wanting to give you a rating this should be optional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Brandon Keith

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was top notch. Great communication from..."

- THREEHOJOS Verified Customer

Customer service was top notch. Great communication from Nicole, very professional. Work done on time as promised, great value. Overall positive experience, i will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ferullo

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176