Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Reyes.
Nicole Reyes
Nicole Reyes at Nalley Toyota of Roswell
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nicole Reyes

Sales Consultant

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Nicole Reyes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the process of buying a new car I was with Josh Rhea..."

- Scammed and not happy about it

In the process of buying a new car I was with Josh Rhea at Nalley Toyota, Roswell, to sign financing papers. An interest rate of 3.69% had been quoted by the sales team via email. Josh Rhea gave me an electronic device on which to signed multiple blank fields-without providing the documents for which I was signing. I asked for them and was told they would print out AFTER i signed. So i asked him if there was a grace period within which i could cancel the agreement, "like 3 days" (my words), and he said yes. One of places I was asked to sign said I had been given the papers and had read them. I questioned this and was again told the papers would print after I signed. Then, when the papers were printed, I saw the interest rate had been entered as 4.99%, not 3.69%, as agreed upon. Mr. Rhea corrected this and reprinted the papers. Upon further reading of the papers, I see the clause "NO COOLING OF PERIOD" on the first page. So far, 2 glaring examples of dishonesty. This experience gives me no confidence in this business. I am very lucky I don't need to exercise a grace period since there is none. Please note that the sales associate, Nicole, was completely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager is so great in what he does"

- Monique

Because I was having some issues with my car the help me a lot, that’s why I will recommend anyone to go there. Yeah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lowery, Nihad "AJ" Ajanic, Chrisitan Cabrera, Roy Samuel, Whit Locker, Hank Brown, Andy Porter, Annette Wiggins, Brisa Hopkins

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor experience"

- 2016 Jeep Patriot

I responded to an online posting for a used car for sale and asked about a lower price. My email was quickly responded to with a new, lower price. I felt good about the price so I went to the dealership to purchase the car and was told that the price could not be honored. I was told that I was quoted an “online price”, whatever that means, because I still had to come into the dealership to buy it. I was frustrated, but still purchased the car and paid cash. I reached back out to the dealer a few days later with a problem with the car and haver eceived no response, even after multiple attempts. To make matters worse, I received a letter today stating that my loan application is denied because of lack of recent installment history. Again, I paid cash and never authorized my credit to be pulled. The whole process was unpleasant and the management team has still not bothered to follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nihad "AJ" Ajanic , Keith - manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase - via internet"

- Jgr

AJ and Nicole made the experience very easy and with no price hassles. The quoted price was what they sold me the vehicle for. No hidden costs or hassles/fancy sales pitches some dealers use. I price shopped and no one came close or made the experience as hassle free as AJ and Nicole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well run dealership"

- customer1234

Shopping experience overall was positive. Friendly staff created a low pressure environment and thing were reasonably efficient. So far, service has been easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrisitan Cabrera

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel were very helpful and courteous."

- Cardot

All our questions were answered promptly and completely. No high pressure sales. Our experience was very pleasant. Sales and finance representatives were attentive and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nihad "AJ" Ajanic, Annette Wiggins

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exception for 18 years"

- RAY

This was our third Toyota from this dealership over the last eighteen years.. Yes the engineering is terrific, but its service that keep us coming back. Thank you Nicole for your patience during the investigation and discovery process of selecting the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Individuals exceeded my expectations."

- 2019 Landcruiser

Everyone was professional and pleasant. The process was smooth. All questions were answered without hesitation, professionally, and completely. The entire sales team and finance team were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, from sales to finance "

- bipin123

It was smooth process from test drive to closing of sale , every one was professional , they understand my need , price was offer was good , no back and forth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedient, helpful, and professional."

- RickOwens24

Nicole Reyes and Sean Plummer were key to my exceptional experience at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I have wanted a Toyota Tacoma for quite some time and they, along with their managers, provided me with an excellent experience that will keep me coming back as well as providing referrals for friends and family in the future. Great dealer experience and I appreciate all of the helpfulness along the way. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Plummer

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,189
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,100
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $44,916
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,449
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,985
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,841
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD