About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Ribeiro.
Nicole Ribeiro
Nicole Ribeiro, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Nicole Ribeiro

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Putting smiles on faces - Deal after Deal ! :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Nicole Ribeiro

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Cbarring

2nd experience leasing with Nutley Kia and would recommend them to anyone interested in a Kia vehicle. Nicole and Tony were very helpful and able to work with what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Tony DeNivo Sr.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Michgiam88

Nicole and Anthony Jr helped me with my new lease. They were extremely informative, nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated all of their honest help. Tony Sr and Jim also made sure to say hello and congratulations and made me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Michgiam88 IT's Different Here and we thank you for recognizing that. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you and in gaining your trust. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car! "

- Emily2018

Everyone at Nutley Kia were great!! Gave me exactly what I was looking for and really worked with me to get the best deal!!Best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Finance Manager

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Emily2018 Thank you for your business and thank you for your Best Dealership Around comment. We strive to be different and appreciate your recognizing our staff. Enjoy your new PreOwned Nutley Auto vehicle. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great! "

- Nat93

Nicole was really great in explaining everything to me for my first time leasing a car. Overall the staff are friendly and very helpful especially tony and carmine. Thank you for a great experience for my first time leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nat93 Congratulations on you new Nutley Auto Kia and thank you for working and recognizing Nicole, Tony and Carmine. We strive to be different than others and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOTHING LIKE other dealerships!!!!"

- Apiombino

i visited Nutley Kia mid September to see what i could do with my current lease, at that time i wasnt sure what i wanted. my fiance left with a brand new 2019 Forte, which we could not be happier with. i left with different options for my current lease, at the time we were not able to work with the options given, we called Nicole and Tony to not hold the Sorrento for us. About 2 weeks later Nicole had called me with another offer, this time i could not refuse, i went to the dealership the same night, Nicole even waited for me since she leaves at 5:00pm and i didn't get there till 6:30. Not only were they great deals on 2019 Forte and Sorento, Nicole and Tony make it feel like its their home, welcoming and like were are friends. they were not out to sell me a car, they were there to help. The service is amazing, both vehicles were ready when we arrived it was not more than 30 miniatures to sign paperwork and drive away. I know we will be back in December January for my mother to purchase her new car. Dan was also great with explaining all the paperwork being signed and offers for all the other things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Apiombino We are proud to be "NOTHING LIKE other dealerships!!!!"Thank you for recognizing the effort of our staff and thank you and your fiancee for your business. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any other questions. Our Service Staff is here to help you with your vehicle maintenance and you should expect the same experience. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Suliki

Nutley kia is the best dealership to go to for friendly, understanding, and compassionate service. The staff here goes out of their way to hear out all of your concerns and work to give you the best deal. Nicole was fantastic and provided us with the best service. She was patient and informative when discussing all car options. She deserves a pay raise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Suliki Thank you for your kind words about our GOOD Staff - It is Different Here and we are proud of it!! Please enjoy your New Nutley Kia and drive safely. Thank you Nicole for delivering the " Nutley Experience" Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!"

- Shea Stadium

Nicole was both friendly and helpful with finding me the car i needed that made me feel safe with a hint of style. I appreciate everyone who helped me at Nutley Kia and i would highly recommend them to friends and family. What a wonderful group of people who made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Shea Stadium It is not easy to find a group of wonderful people in the auto industry --we appreciate the staff we have at Nutley Auto and work very hard to make your experience different here. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole was amazing. So friendly and was great "

- jbenevento1975

What a great experience. It did not take the normal 5 hours like at other dealerships. I would recommend others to Nutley Kia especially Nicole Ribeiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jbenevento1975 Thank you for recognizing "amazing" Nicole and THANK YOU for you business. We make an effort to make buying a vehicle as enjoyable as possible. Enjoy and be safe !!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Acaggino1

Nicole was super patient and helpful and kind. She worked her hardest to stay within my budget and I am happy she sold me my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Acaggino1 We are happy Nicole sold you a car too -- and delivered the "Best Experience Ever!!!" Enjoy your new Nutley Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly "

- bosco350

Recently brought my Sorento in for service. Anthony is always very friendly and does his best to get your car done in a timely manner. I was out with in a hour. Every employee that walks through the waiting area always says hello. We have leased 7 Kia’s from Nutley Kia. It’s always a pleasure to deal with everyone in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Anthony Deltufo , Ann Russomano

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

bosco350 And it is our pleasure to work with you. We so appreciate your loyalty to our business and for your thoughtful comments regarding our staff. Thank you, Thank you Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results