About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Ribeiro.
Nicole Ribeiro
Nicole Ribeiro, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Nicole Ribeiro

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Putting smiles on faces - Deal after Deal ! :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Nicole Ribeiro

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, took time to help me."

- Apiombino

I wasn't looking to leave with any car, and the fact that nicole didn't make me buy a car was amazing. Looked at many diffrent modes aND Tony did a great job with helping getting payments where we wanted them. Wold send anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Suliki

Nutley kia is the best dealership to go to for friendly, understanding, and compassionate service. The staff here goes out of their way to hear out all of your concerns and work to give you the best deal. Nicole was fantastic and provided us with the best service. She was patient and informative when discussing all car options. She deserves a pay raise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Suliki Thank you for your kind words about our GOOD Staff - It is Different Here and we are proud of it!! Please enjoy your New Nutley Kia and drive safely. Thank you Nicole for delivering the " Nutley Experience" Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!"

- Shea Stadium

Nicole was both friendly and helpful with finding me the car i needed that made me feel safe with a hint of style. I appreciate everyone who helped me at Nutley Kia and i would highly recommend them to friends and family. What a wonderful group of people who made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Shea Stadium It is not easy to find a group of wonderful people in the auto industry --we appreciate the staff we have at Nutley Auto and work very hard to make your experience different here. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole was amazing. So friendly and was great "

- jbenevento1975

What a great experience. It did not take the normal 5 hours like at other dealerships. I would recommend others to Nutley Kia especially Nicole Ribeiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jbenevento1975 Thank you for recognizing "amazing" Nicole and THANK YOU for you business. We make an effort to make buying a vehicle as enjoyable as possible. Enjoy and be safe !!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Acaggino1

Nicole was super patient and helpful and kind. She worked her hardest to stay within my budget and I am happy she sold me my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Acaggino1 We are happy Nicole sold you a car too -- and delivered the "Best Experience Ever!!!" Enjoy your new Nutley Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly "

- bosco350

Recently brought my Sorento in for service. Anthony is always very friendly and does his best to get your car done in a timely manner. I was out with in a hour. Every employee that walks through the waiting area always says hello. We have leased 7 Kia’s from Nutley Kia. It’s always a pleasure to deal with everyone in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Anthony Deltufo , Ann Russomano

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

bosco350 And it is our pleasure to work with you. We so appreciate your loyalty to our business and for your thoughtful comments regarding our staff. Thank you, Thank you Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kg5389

Nutley Kia makes trading in leases extremely easy! Nicole and Kyle were absolute dreams to work with. They were able to explain the products with extreme knowledge and the payment and packages with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Kyle Brown

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Kg5389 Thank you for buying another Kia and for working with Nicole and Kyle. We strive to exceed expectations and appreciate your recognizing their approach - it's the only way we do business. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- carrie424

From start to finish I was treated like family. This is the fourth car I have bought from Kyle, and the first from Nutley. Nicole was fabulous, from the first time I met her I knew I was in great hands. Thank you all for making my decision so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

carrie424 Thank you for following Kyle and for working with Nicole. We are proud of how we conduct business and appreciate your recognizing our staff. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always a tradition of excellence "

- Bob 4

This is now my fourth car from nutley kia Jim Annie and there staff from sales to finance To service a cut above the rest A special thanks to Tony and Nicole for all the help. The cadenza is amazing made my wife Very happy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bob and Cathy CONGRATULATIONS and thank you for #4. You are going to love the Cadenza. We appreciate your loyalty and you business in all departments. Drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get your next car."

- Bloomer12

This dealership is a great place to get your next car. They are quick and efficient. The salespeople are professional and knowledgeable. We just got our 2nd car tbere and we are very happy. Their service department is wonderful. Thank you Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Deltufo

Jun 03, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bloomer12 Thank you for buying your 2nd car from Nutley Auto Kia and thank you for your loyalty to our Service Department. Our staff works well together and takes pride in delivering a unique experience for our customers. Be safe!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results