About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicolette Dunn.
Nicolette Dunn
Nicolette Dunn, Service Advisor, Berge Ford
4.9

Nicolette Dunn

Service Advisor

Berge Ford

460 E Auto Center Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85204

Contact Me

Direct Line: (480) 497-7615

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Nicolette Dunn

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody Garbis and Kyle Leckey were just great to work with "

- HabsDad10

I am very particular about how salesman treat their clients and their knowledge of the vehicle. I was provided with quality salesmanship by Cody Garbis and Kyle Leckey and that is very much appreciated. Fran Shockley was also very helpful as my vehicle had some minor work that was part of the purchase agreement and Fran was very quick to give me a loaner and took care of all the paperwork promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Garbis, Kyle Leckey , Fran Shockley

Apr 14, 2018

Berge Ford responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive sales experience with us. If there's ever anything more we can do, give us a call! We hope you have a marvelous weekend!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Lee Oglesbee

We have bought three vich. from Berge.All from salesman Scott Solee.Have always been treated very well .Scott as been excellent. The service department as been the best I've been to. 80 years old and these are the people I've deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department experience!"

- johnpetri

Just want to send kudos to Nicolette Dunn in your service Department. Since moving here a year ago I was soooo fortunate to deal with Nicolette when i bring my car and truck in for service/maintenance. She always greets me in an outgoing friendly manner and takes the time to explain everything to me. She also takes the time to sincerely help me if I have a question or don't understand something. She is always courteous, helpful, and knowledgable giving me great comfort dealing with Berge Ford---what a tremendous asset she is to your firm! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Enjoyed!Best 100% quality service professional & personable"

- Coyote 436

Positive experience at Berge Ford is no longer expected it is accepted that this is simply the kind of service that I have always received at Berge Ford, home of the new car dealer professionals that are always personable and honest with integrity at the forefront of sales and service from start to finish 100% the best... If you want a reference to what buying a new car and the aftermath of what service should be, then Berge Ford is the place to be...You'll see Berge Ford is a cut above all the rest...And I have tried the rest and believe me when I say "The experience I have had at Berge Ford has always been the best!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Brinker , Mel Palmer

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty"

- Edward Fridlund

Our service writer worked well with warranty provider to get things repaired and paid for in a timely manner. Would recommend her(Nicolette)to all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling helpless"

- Happy girl

I was just amazed that something as simple as a low battery could lock down my steering wheel! I called Berg ford and spoke with my service advisor Niccolett. She sent a tow truck and made sure I was safe and taken care of. Two days later she called to make sure everything was good ! I thank God for my warranty ! Normally a battery isn’t covered, but because of how it shut down my car, they covered it! I’m very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- dbernie5

Nicolette Dunn did a great job taking care of my Fusion. It was also washed before it was given back to me. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience."

- Gerry Kubek

Berge Ford has done a wonderful job of keeping our Ford Escape running perfectly! We get reminders about routine maintenance which are helpful to keep things up-to-date. Scheduling an appointment is effortless, and our Service Lead, Nicollette, is always friendly and accommodating. We've never had an issue with anything - Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She understands our company needs "

- steve197

I just make one call and she does the rest. I depend on Nicolette very much. She always keeps us posted on our repairs. We only Deal with her for all our needs she make it painless as can be.She always goes the extra mile for us. We love Berge ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for vehicle"

- kenesh

She showed concern and was very professional and got me in and out. Nicolle explained in detail what I could do about my truck and asked me what I want. Nice job and she will be my advisor going forward, thank you Berge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$42,795

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,270

2017 Ford F-350

$49,995

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2017 Ford F-350

$57,295

2018 Ford F-150

$59,754

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,590