About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicolette Shiflett.
Nicolette Shiflett
Nicolette Shiflett, Sales, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Nicolette Shiflett

Sales

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Nicolette Shiflett

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Rel91

I did not think getting a car loan would be possible with my bad credit and what kind of junky car I would be approved for. To my surprise I was able to get a 2016 hyundai and it was such an easy and fast process. Working with Nicolette was great and my family and I will continue work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, Matt Sands

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and not pushy"

- thillary

This is the second Hyundai we’ve purchased from this dealership. Both times it’s been nothing but stellar. Not only answering all the questions I have, but also accommodating my two small children while we handle the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- greg1

Thank you for all you hard work,helping me get my car. very professional . Highly recommended. This was a great car buying experience. Glad I choose you for my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with. "

- Asmith

Great, no hassle, no pressure, dealership. I had a pleasant experience and would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. The salesperson was knowledgeable and financing was a breeze. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very nice experience"

- Tucson17JC

I pretty much knew exactly which Tucson I wanted when I visited Hyundai On Perryville. David worked with me to get the best deal possible. Matt explained the different options I had such as Luxcare, Assurance Edge, The Mechanic extended warranty and different finance options. Nicolette presented me my new Tucson and went over various features of it with me. Mike took care of me when I brought my Tucson back to have the Luxcare paint and fabric protection applied. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Like my review title says, a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye, Mike Armato

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"REVIEW"

- mitts18 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH A GREAT STAFF TO MEET ALL MY NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER. THANK ALL OF YOU SO MUC FOR YOUR HELP AND UNDERSTANDING ON MY MATTER TO GET ME INTO A VEHICLE THAT BEST SUITED MY NEEDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I got a new car!"

- mr.tyler1216 Verified Customer

It was a great overall first experience, however and I apologize the man was very nice. I feel he was a bit too pushy. In the end I cannot complain, I got a new car! Nicolette was very nice, she even helped me set up my first appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Bryan O'Hern

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Helpful"

- keith20 Verified Customer

Buying a new car is stressful, but the friendly staff at Hyundai on Perryville were extremely helpful and I am thankful for their assistance in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Pat Rosenberg

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful"

- haslerchristopher1 Verified Customer

Had to make some last minute changes to title and financing. Sales staff and finance manger were extremely understanding and helpful. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Car Buying Experience"

- jcowman34 Verified Customer

This was the first car i bought through a dealership and taking everything into consideration (service, information, financing, etc.), Hyundai on Perryville and all of the staff i worked with set the bar high for any other dealership I end up working with in the future. If anyone in the area is interested in purchasing a Hyundai, there is no better location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Melissa Hintz

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410