Nikki Ripley
Nikki  Ripley at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nikki Ripley

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Nikki Ripley

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work doing my repair and routine service. A 1 a 1 A 1 A 1 More

by eagle160
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was nice. I had to shuttle home it took over 5 hours. Next time I will make an appointment More

by dawnlightner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a small leak in front tire, Klaben was able to get me in, remove small nail causing leak and i was done all within an hour or so. Thanks again Klaben More

by gfskully
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took 2019 dodge grand caravan in for miss fire cylinder 4 diagosed quickly.Took little longer to make repairs than I liked but kept me informed on progress. Fixed now and working good. Thank You Nikki More

by Bernie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Bernie responded

So far van is running good . Thank you for taking care of this issue, keeping me informed on progress. Bernie

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went over and beyond to make sure that my repairs were done on time and correctly. They worked with me on getting the repair cost down as much as possible. More

by plaustin5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Jeep is the best dealership in the local area. The service department always listens to what you have to say and they take care of business. They will work with you all the time. More

by eagle160
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We been dealing with Klaben for a few years now. And very happy with them and there service. More

by Williamkesler_42
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was completed on time and was done correctly. I would recommend Klaben to anyone who is looking for getting things done and done on time. More

by dj5555dj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the good service we always get there. the employees are very courteous and helpful. More

by Williamkesler_42
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt service; kept me posted during the process so I knew about when the service would be completed More

by DaleSue3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD