Nikki Ripley
Nikki  Ripley at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nikki Ripley | Page 2

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews
4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Nikki Ripley

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work doing my repair and routine service. A 1 a 1 A 1 A 1 More

by eagle160
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was nice. I had to shuttle home it took over 5 hours. Next time I will make an appointment More

by dawnlightner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a small leak in front tire, Klaben was able to get me in, remove small nail causing leak and i was done all within an hour or so. Thanks again Klaben More

by gfskully
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took 2019 dodge grand caravan in for miss fire cylinder 4 diagosed quickly.Took little longer to make repairs than I liked but kept me informed on progress. Fixed now and working good. Thank You Nikki More

by Bernie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Bernie responded

So far van is running good . Thank you for taking care of this issue, keeping me informed on progress. Bernie

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Jeep is the best dealership in the local area. The service department always listens to what you have to say and they take care of business. They will work with you all the time. More

by eagle160
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went over and beyond to make sure that my repairs were done on time and correctly. They worked with me on getting the repair cost down as much as possible. More

by plaustin5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the good service we always get there. the employees are very courteous and helpful. More

by Williamkesler_42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was completed on time and was done correctly. I would recommend Klaben to anyone who is looking for getting things done and done on time. More

by dj5555dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Brian Franklin, James Arnold , John Coco III, Matt King

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt service; kept me posted during the process so I knew about when the service would be completed More

by DaleSue3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took new Ram in for a alignment issue. First time buyer from Klaben very impressed with service advisor Nikki and the tech who performed the work. Fixed perfect! More

by svranich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 2500 car
2023 Ram Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
New Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 3500 car
2023 Ram Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic 68RFE Transmission
4WD