About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Niko McClellan.
Niko McClellan
Niko McClellan, Sales Manager, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Niko McClellan

Sales Manager

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Niko McClellan

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loner car issue resolved"

- cutter21

Thanks to Kevin McClellan and Niko McClellan. He made everything right. He saw a concern, reached out and we talked. He did resolve the issue. Appreciate their very quick response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service, unparalleled"

- danewilson77

Excellent customer based service. I could not have had a better experience. Angela is highly recommended. Price was very competitive with others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Wetz

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Rare Great Experience Buying a Car. "

- BTATbuyer1

I absolutely hate the car buying experience. But I recently helped my daughter purchase a vehicle from Lebanon Ford and it was an outstanding experience. No one was pushy and they really seemed to have a genuine interest in making sure we got a fair deal and were happy with the experience. The sales person, Tim Flanagan, was great to work with. I would highly recommend both him and Lebanon Ford. We traveled from Columbus to purchase our vehicle there. And it was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Flanagan, Daniel Baer

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone treated us like we were family"

- brewer1

want to thank Tom Nickell and Tim for all the work that they did for us And also would like to think Dan Baer for being so understanding and letting me and my wife sort things over.Also want to thank Niko for the hard work that he did for us everyone was good to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying experience"

- Steve

My mother has purchased several vehicles from Lebanon Ford and when it used to be Charlie Watson Ford. I stopped in with her to look at new vehicles and we were greeted by Tim Flanagan. Tim was very polite, no pressure and listened to what my mother was looking for in a vehicle. Worked with us on options and located a vehicle with the options she wanted. The Ford Explorer was at a dealership in Columbus, Tim drove to Columbus the next day and picked up the vehicle for her. He was very accommodating to my mother's needs, questions and made it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Tim for any of your buying needs. Niko assisted with the final numbers but Tim was supportive through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Flanagan

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience from beginning to end."

- jmgrewe

As many do, I dread the process of buying a new car. That being said, the experience at Lebanon Ford with Tom Nickell and his team couldn't have been better. Tom had the appropriate balance of responsiveness without being pushy and never felt the unnecessary pressure to move forward. Additionally, I believe Tom did everything he could in conjunction with the new car sales manager (Niko) to ensure I was happy with the process. The paperwork process was streamlined and I was in and out in less than 30 mins. Additionally, I had a small issue with the truck shortly after delivery. I called the service department and they scheduled me an appointment to come in within 15 mins. Jeremy resolved the issue while I waited. My experience with Lebanon Ford has been great to this point. Strongly recommend Tom, Niko and the team at Lebanon Ford to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgable"

- Mamabear

Brittany Howell helped us and although we weren't ready to purchase she had us talk to the finance person and they gave us great advice for our future purchase! They were all friendly as well! Thanks for the wonderful service, its refreshing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Landers, Brittany Howell

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my Expectations!"

- Cody

Thank you for a smooth Transaction Aaron! You were busy and doing your thing making everyone happy. Thanks for showing me the truck and following up with any other questions. Niko thank you for the “Swag” and thanks for working to get the best price. Ms. Southard thanks for the no pressure financing! Ms. Lisa thank you for putting up with me and getting the socket set for taking my old plates off. I am still waiting on my bed liner Lisa :) just let me know when your ready to get it installed. On a more serious note.....Thanks for top notch service, I have a Ford Dealership less then 10 minutes down the road and I made the trip to Lebanon Ford..... thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Funkhouser, Jenny Southard , “Boss Lady” Ms.Lisa

Mar 27, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Aaron and the Lebanon Ford Family wants to thank you for providing us with a positive review. We work hard so you can enjoy your buying experience and your new vehicle. We look forward to assisting you on your future visits.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- RandE

Convenient location, immaculate showroom, large inventory, and the best part: The people we dealt with! Friendly and knowledgeable! They not only answered all our questions, but had valuable input as well! Thanks, Jeremy, Jenny and Niko!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard, Jeremy Harrison

Mar 27, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Jeremy and the Lebanon Ford Family wants to thank you for providing us with a positive review. We work hard so you can enjoy your buying experience and your new vehicle. We look forward to assisting you on your future visits.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- JB

Angela, Niko, Danny and Josh all did a great job and made my car buying experience great! Fantastic dealership!!. So proud to be driving a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hipp, Angela Wetz , Danny VanWinkle

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results