About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nino McMorris.
Nino McMorris
Nino McMorris, General Sales Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.8

Nino McMorris

General Sales Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Nino McMorris

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and patient"

- Butler116

My wife and I were looking for a used car and they were very helpful in finding the right car for us. Even though it took multiple trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so glad you had truly exceptional experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Gerald Subaru of Naperville! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping Experience "

- Manny0628

Great buying experience. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. The whole buying process was easy. Although there were other buyers in the building, I felt as if I were their only customer. I would recommend them to others and I intend to visit them again for my wife's car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yassssss!"

- Barney

Mike, Jon, and Nino worked as a great team to make sure I felt 100% comfortable with my decision and the financing of the perfect car for me. I feel like I have three new brothers! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kaya

The selection and pricing is great, and the customer service is unmatched! Rus went above and beyond and in the end got me a great car! Thank you Gerald Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Harris

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would buy again"

- Woulddoitagain

I found a vehicle on this dealers website that I wanted to purchase. I filled out the credit app online, received a call, text, and email immediately with the next steps. I went in to test drive, loved the vehicle, and since my financing was already worked out prior to me going in, it was a fast and easy process. Everyone from the manager, to the salesman, to the finance manager were super friendly and helped to make this a pretty great experience. Would definitely recommend and go back when I'm ready to make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abid Khan

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Very Much for The Great Service "

- Subaru2018

Ehab-Aref, took the time to show me all the safety features, take the car for a test drive on the test drive track, the best part of all, he never pressured to buy this car. The car had everything I was looking for (but the color red). The great customer service and quality of this car, worked hand in hand. It was a pleasure working with him. I love my new car. Thank you Mary E. Malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref, Tim Murray

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy deal"

- Johncook233

Everything went smooth. Jeff, Nino and Tim were great. Super excited about the new car. Will recommend the Gerald team to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Jeff Walker

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised by car and features!"

- splashaley66

Bought a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. Eddy was very knowledgeable about the car and it’s features, and I was impressed by the safety features and amenities in the car. Eddy was realistic and down to earth. He made the process simple and straightforward to which I was very thankful! Would easily recommend anyone to go see him if they are in need of a car! Thanks Eddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana, Tim Murray

Sep 25, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek! I am happy Eddy provided you with exceptional customer service. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Fantastic price. No pressure."

- Caseywrx

Gerald Subaru helped me get the car of my dreams. Everyone was wonderful. From start to finish it was seamless and actually enjoyable! I would reccomend the whole auto group. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Gerald Subaru of Naperville as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless, truly exceptional, and enjoyable as possible. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the car of your dreams. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ your the BEST"

- Impreza fan

Thank you Russ for all your hard work, you made it happen. I just love, love, love the Impreza. You and Gerald Subaru Naperville are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Harris, Tim Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199