Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Noah Dinkelbach
Noah Dinkelbach at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Noah Dinkelbach

Sales

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

A young salesman straight out of the gates. Car enthusiast and Mechanic on the side. When I'm not at work you can usually find me at a track or in a garage. Cars have always been a huge part of my life and I love sharing my knowledge with the people around me.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Noah Dinkelbach

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah was awesome, he really took the time to make sure everything was perfect and that I was happy. Thank you so much for such a great experience and helping me find the perfect car. More

by Meghan H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Meghan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Noah and our team here at West Hills Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was great to work with and found me just the truck I wanted. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by Sethlaney13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Jan 02, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah was very helpful. He went out of his way to pick me up and stay late on his day off. Extraordinary service and friendly. Would highly recommend him to others. More

by Gl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

It's great to hear that Noah delivered such an excellent experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford ! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership hands down best place to go if your looking for a vehicle. They were able to work with me even tho I didnt really have anything to work with. I won't go any other place . THANK YOU More

by Meat0913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass , Jon Rohlman

Nov 18, 2021

Meat0913 responded

Thank you im so excited.

Nov 18, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great purchasing experience at West Hills Ford made possible by Chad and Noah. They made the buying process quick, fun and friendly. More

by jsiggyb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre'von Fobbs , Chad Bass

Nov 12, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chad and Noah provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your purchase. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing West Hills Ford! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end everyone was very gracious, patient and actually listened to what we were looking for. Seth, Noah and especially Victoria went above and beyond what I would have expected and walked wit More

by Jnlbucholz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria King , Magdy Boules , Seth from the Mazda section.

Nov 05, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! Seth, Noah and Victoria appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford . Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, didn’t feel pressured or rushed when looking at different cars and our requirements and price range were listened to and respected. More

by sam.murphy623
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Buchanan

Oct 31, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Sam, It's fantastic to hear that Noah provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing West Hills Ford ! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciated the not pushy sales experience and the fact that Noah and Jon let us test the various models we had considered before making a choice. Thank you and may this new truck last us a long time. More

by Sven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Rohlman

Oct 25, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Sven! We are very happy to hear that both Noah and Jon provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice. It was clean. Staff were friendly. No complaints but nothing exciting although it was nice there was a coffee shop. More

by cheryl0914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

It's great to hear, Cheryl, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing West Hills Ford ! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

West Hills Ford is by far the best dealership I've been to. Noah Dinkelbach is knowledgeable, and a "shoot striaght" kind of guy that will work with you to get you the vehicle you need. Chad Bass More

by Ricky Chang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that both Chad and Noah had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Ricky! We thank you for choosing West Hills Ford, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD