Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Noah Toro.
Noah Toro
Noah Toro at Schomp MINI
5.0

Noah Toro | Page 4

Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I've been dedicated and in love with the Mini Brand for as long as I can remember. I am passionate about helping people find the right vehicle all while saving them time and money. My goal is to make car buying transparent, fun and stress free.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mini Certified

TrueCar Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Noah Toro

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was fantastic! "

- KEG

I had previous negative experiences with Schomp BMW and was hesitant to deal with the folks at mini, but Noah really changed my mind. He was great, worked hard to help us out, and I would recommend going to see him if you are looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad

Aug 22, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear about your previous experience with Schomp, but are glad to have turned that around for you with the help of Noah. We hope to see you next time you are in need as well!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was thorough, competent and knowledgeable. "

- Castillo

The dealership is cutting edge and the finance team is swift. While, the inventory may be difficult to track due to the number of daily sales, Noah worked hard to ensure that he fitted me with the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Noah and Schomp MINI. We are delighted to hear that he was able to find the right car for you despite our always-moving inventory. Enjoy!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my MINI! "

- Shannana7

I love my new Mini Cooper! Noah Toro was amazing and helped me find the perfect fit for my needs and wants. The process was seamless and quick! I was very impressed with how efficiently he processed everything. This was the first time I hadn’t spent all day in a dealership going back and forth with a pushy dealer trying to sell me a car I’m clearly not into 100%. Noah made me feel comfortable in my decision and I will definitely be doing business with him again in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah Toro - A Mini Scholar and Gentleman "

- Penguin

Spent probably 24 hours with Noah over the course of 5 visits to the dealership before finally settling on a 2019 Lease. Noah was super patient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend seeking him out personally if you're interested in Mini. Also, he found my girls' lost penguin which was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad

Apr 15, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI & Client Advisor Noah. We are delighted that he was able to provide a professional, patient, and knowledgable experience for your family. Enjoy! P.S. Tell Penguin we say hi :)

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, without sales pressure"

- Rdm69

We were interested in a particular car and our consultant, Noah Toro, arranged for a test drive. Prior to the drive he showed us many of the features and helped us realize that vehicle didn't have one feature that was a "must have" for us. Noah then searched their inventory until he found a car meeting all our requirements and about the same price as the original car, but new! Noah was absolutely wonderful. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Schomp has a large inventory of vehicles to choose from, and their no-pressure business model was a refreshing approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gonzalez

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Gmcburb

Very pleased with the purchase of our new mini from Schomp. Tyler, our salesman, answered all my questions and provided excellent service both before and after the sale. After we had already pretty much made the deal he found another discount for an additional 10%! I would recommend Schomp Mini and the Mini Cooper to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Bartkus and Jehan"

- Minime

I had just purchased at 2018 Mini which was shipped from Washington. My Sales Rep, was on vacation when I picked it up. Nick was assisting me, when I noticed that the car did not have SiruisXM, as I was told it would (and was included in cost) and if I wanted it, I would have to pay to have it installed. Nick spoke with Jehan, who then spoke to other Managers and Schomp did install it at no charge to me. Nick also went through my trade-in car, again, and retrieved a gas credit card, which was missed. He also removed my mini license plate bracket which I had purchased separately (and I had asked previously for it.) Nick was kind, gracious and understanding. I was not his customer, but he traded me as such and with great respect. Jehan, was also kind, gracious, understanding and she has an incredible calming presence. Noah Toro was my sales rep.. He was attentive, fun and knowledgeable. Lastly, I also spoke with Merri, on the phone and via email. She too, was very friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan, Merrie Thomsen, Nick Bartkus

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, long"

- Merri125

My sales people were very friendly but not very knowledgeable of their merchandise. Hey also promised that the process would not take longer than one hour and it took much longer. I was also told I would only work with one person and I was handed off halfway through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Murphy

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING Experience!"

- Toshiko

I just want to thank Noah Toro for the wonderful experience at Ralph Schomp Mini. We initially went in to purchase a car we saw online a Hyundai Sonata for our daughter. Noah was very helpful during the entire process. We did purchase the Hyundai Sonata and on top of it I purchased a car for myself as well. I highly recommend Ralph Schomp Mini but specifically Noah Toro! I will definitely be sending all family and friends who are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank you again for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful purchase experience! "

- ErinJasa

I am very pleased with my new car purchase! Noah Toro was a wonderful help throughout the entire buying process. As someone who came from a different state (Wisconsin) and had a long travel drive, it was so nice that once I entered the dealership everything moved quickly and the car was ready for me to take. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

New 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $29,000

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,000

New 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $34,805

2019 MINI Hardtop

$34,805

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $32,750

2019 MINI Clubman

$32,750

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $44,250

2019 MINI Clubman

$44,250

New 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $31,000

2019 MINI Hardtop

$31,000

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,750

New 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,060

2019 MINI Hardtop

$27,060

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,750