About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Greenstein.
Noel Greenstein
Noel Greenstein, Sales, Ray Catena Lexus
not yet rated

Noel Greenstein

Sales

Ray Catena Lexus

1435 Boston Post Rd
Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Noel Greenstein

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything Fantastic"

- alitkdbelt

We have bought 5 cars, and have other family and friends who have bought from Noel at this dealership. An extremely high level of professionalism was exhibited every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Honig

Jun 11, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus responded

We love to hear this! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate the 5-star rating.

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership &Saleforce"

- Simon,Arlene 17

Noel Greenstein is an outstanding salesman.He went all out to help my husband and I purchase a new 350RX.He exudes confidence in his presentation.He made sure that we knew how to maintain the car efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Dubiel

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease return exchange"

- John

Noel was excellent from start to finish!'Made process easy and painless! Would recommend dealer to friends and family!! Just like commercials say, " you are treated as family at Ray Catenas places!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE MY NEW LEXUS"

- happy123

I hadn't bought a car in 13 years and when I went to Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont, New York it was a dream experience. I can't say enough about Noel Greenstein, my salesman and his manager Ralph. They were so accommodating and patient. I got everything I could possibly want in a car at a great price. Noel explained everything there was to know about the car. Everything went so smoothly with the financing and Noel even dealt with my insurance company and processed the state registration. I have never seen such amazing service. Noel asked the technician Brian to sit with me in my new car and patiently explain all the cool electronic features. When I came back the next day to deliver some papers he asked technician Mitch to review things to make sure I was comfortable. He encouraged me to come back anytime for more pointers since I am older and technologically challenged. The car has features I didn't know were possible. I first saw the car on a Lexus commercial and said to myself, wow! I never could have imaged having one and always dreamed of having a sports car with automatic transmission. And now I do! It is the Lexus sports car, RC 300. What an awesome car! You have to check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Michilli , Brian, Mitchell

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease of 2016 RX350"

- izzy

Great experience. Noel Greenstein very knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. Values my time and has everything ready on time. Values me as a customer. I love both the sales and service departments. I highly recommend Noel, the dealership and of course the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Lexus Lease"

- LVillegas

For three lease terms straight I have dealt with Noel Greenstein, each time he has went above and beyond my expectations. He made each transition seamless and unstressful. He accommodated me with my odd available hours as well as helped me get a better deal each time. When I deal with Noel it does not seem like I am dealing with a salesperson who works on commission, it feels like I am dealing with a friend. Until Noel I have never had a good car purchasing/lease experience and I highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Whatever you want!"

- whs39

Ray Catena Lexus is all about customer service. Whatever they can do to make the customer happy, in terms of sales and service, they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian gave a great demonstration on how to use the equipment inside the car.

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing my new RX 350"

- satisfied customer

This is the 4th RX 350 I have leased from Ray Catena Larchmont plus my wife leases an LS 460. Each time we have used Noel Greenstein as our salesperson and the experience each time was outstanding. Noel really knows his customers needs and we always feel we are getting an excellent deal. Noel Greenstein in particular and the Ray Catena Larchmont dealership should receive recognition for appreciating the value of a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing my IS 300 FSPORT"

- satisfied costumer

I had a wonderful experince working with Noel Greenstein. There was no going back and forth he gave me a great deal and I would reccomend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealership is very professional"

- Saratoga

The dealership is very professional and my salesman, Noel, was excellent. The best quality I found in my salesman was that he is honest (which is a rarity in car salesmen). I left feeling Noel gave me the best deal he could and that he worked to satisfy my needs. In addition, the technician who went over the new car with me was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this dealership and Noel to anyone looking for a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus RX

$38,995

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2016 Lexus GX 470

$44,995

2016 Lexus GX 470

$41,995

2017 Lexus RX

$39,995

2017 Lexus RX

$39,995

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A