Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noelia Salazar-Murphy .
Noelia Salazar-Murphy
Noelia   Salazar-Murphy  at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Noelia Salazar-Murphy

Product Concierge/Brand Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Rio Grande Valley (Elsa, Texas). Graduated from Edcouch-Elsa High in 1981. Currently, live in Spring, Texas and work as a Product Concierge at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Noelia Salazar-Murphy

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north..."

- Anni

I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north Houston. Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was by far the better experience. I chose to buy and have my car serviced here for the fact that customer service is top notch, the dealership is very organized, and the experience is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and we hope to continue to live up to your expectations for years to come!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver..."

- Wandawilson4222

Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver excellent service. They seem to really care about their customers. I love Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experiences with Mark and Donald! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a 10 year history with Richard Harper at the Lexus..."

- gsmoor

After a 10 year history with Richard Harper at the Lexus company, I was pleased to learn that he was with Mercedes, the Woodlands. When it was time to buy a new car, I called him. He found the car that I wanted in a couple of days and the deal was made. He has made sure that I have had all the support that I have needed during the delivery and any other follow up. He even watched for me when I came in for Service and made sure I had no problem. I will recommend him to any of my friends that want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan, Richard Harper

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you were able to continue your relationship with Richard here with us at MBOTW! Welcome to the MBOTW family and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying a car from this dealership, second..."

- store18182004

Second time buying a car from this dealership, second time being humbled by the experience of dealing with so many great individuals in every department. Rosario F. is our sales Lady and we will use her again when the time comes. Michael L. , & Justin J. made the deal a breeze, Paula A. made the paperwork easy. Nellie M. familiarized us with the functions inside and out of the vehicles. We love the cleanliness and professionalism of this dealership. We highly recommend, Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are ecstatic to hear that everyone you came in contact with was able to provide you with great service! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noelia Murphy was our Service Brand Consultant on our new..."

- Martee Rush

Noelia Murphy was our Service Brand Consultant on our new purchase. She was extremely knowledgeable, patient and did a great job on introducing us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Botusan

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Purchase"

- stevengjackson0808

Noelia Murphy was the Sales Brand Consultant that explained the features of my vehicle. She possessed a wealth of knowledge regarding the 2020 GLE 350W4 that I purchased. She made me feel extremely comfortable regarding my new vehicle and all the features that are on the vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Mark & Donna J

Bill Lynch facilitated a great auto shopping experience for us. He was generous with his time, knowledgeable about the product, and skillful in providing guidance toward satisfying decisions. Along with the efforts of Sales Manager, Michael Lilley, and the dealership personnel, we were able to purchase our new vehicle in a friendly, efficient environment. We feel fortunate to have been represented by Bill Lynch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Michael Lilley, Bill Lynch

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy linda persona y sevicial! Las veces que le he escrito..."

- Evelyn Amaya

Muy linda persona y sevicial! Las veces que le he escrito para alguna pregunta no espero mucho para su respuesta. Está siempre pendiente de preguntar cómo marcha todo. Estoy muy contenta de poder tratar con alguien que siempre tiene una actitud muy linda para ayudar y conoce de su trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first service experience"

- GS

My service rep Richard was efficient and explained the repairs clearly. Nellie graciously gave me a comprehensive refresher course on the various features of the car. The waiting area is very accommodating with various beverages and snacks. Overall positive first service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Metodiev

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting..."

- Olivia

Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting from the sales agent, Financing agent, and Nellie, instructed me very well, on all the car details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the "Best of the best". Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodland family.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880