Search
Back
Start your review of Noelle Duncko.
Noelle Duncko
Noelle Duncko, Internet Sales Consultant, Greenwich INFINITI
5.0

Noelle Duncko

Internet Sales Consultant

Greenwich INFINITI

315 Milbank Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Noelle has been with Infiniti for little over 2 years. Her background includes over 6 years of experience in several different aspects of the Automotive Industry. She oversees the Internet Department, and works with the willingness to go the extra mile for her clients. She will listen to your needs, wants, concerns and provide the best possible solution to assist you in your car buying or leasing experience. Noelle is originally from Slovakia, and is a Greenwich Native. Outside of work, she is an avid car enthusiast, enjoys traveling and devotes most her time to her loved ones, the gym, and her two puppies.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Slovak Slovak

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Noelle Duncko

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subperb."

- Frank 1943

I sent the appraisal of my experience to Noelle in an earlier email. Please refer to my email. I will definitly do business with Greenich Infiniti and Noelle especially in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and easy to deal with"

- Slava

Noelle was very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the deal. She explained many things about the car during the test drive. And during the negotiation stage of the deal she was very knowledgeable of all financial aspects of the leasing that it was no waste of time on much of back and forth to get get all necessary information to evaluate the deal. She followed up even after the deal was closed to make sure we are happy with the car and whether we needed any additional help to get the most out of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greenwich Infiniti was a pleasure to deal with. "

- bonnie3737

Greenwich Infiniti was a pleasure to deal with. Noelle was professional and also a pleasure to do business with. I recommend this dealership 100%. Everyone I worked with was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- David9

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Noelle, Edgar and Luis made the leasing experience extremely easy. Prices are very competitive. Showroom could use improvement as it is too small for the amount of volume they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Somoza, Luis Rodriguez

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noelle was good"

- funkap

I bought a car with a deal posted in online forums. Some good points: 1 ) Noelle did her home work before I reached the dealership, significantly cut my time 2 ) One of the cars had swirl marks, she was nice and allowed me to pick another car 3 ) She suspected the during cleaning the swirl marks might have come, so next car she took personal attention get it hand washed carefully She made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noelle is what all salespeople should strive for"

- Yash

Everyone loves buying a new car but hates going to the dealer. Noelle certainly changed the dealership experience for me. From the moment I inquired about the QX50 Noelle was very prompt and efficient. Excellent communication and honesty make for a pleasurable dealership experience and she delivered on that. Noelle gave me a great quote and did not play any games that other dealers seem to play. She outlined all the features of the car I was purchasing, and used her iPad to finalize the deal. Seamless experience from start to finish! Will deffinately contact her again when it’s time for a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience!"

- Xmassboy

Less than 10 min of placing my inquiry on a Nissan Armada, my phone rang and with voice fula l of confidence Noelle introduced her self, and she had all the answers to my inquiry, and she had to go back to the manager for a special request and again less than five min. I had the answer to all my questions, great product knowledge, sales skills, and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Zeke

Craig noe was good with me and very professional in Getting my first infiniti Thank yu very much cragi for helping me Leroy Moore jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Noe

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a preowned car from out of state"

- BimmerFan

Dave Pizzuti, Noelle Duncko and Luis Rodriguez were very thorough and helpful through the sales process. They addressed my concerns regarding getting the car registered in my state and driving it home that day with in transit plates. I left there with a pristine convertible at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pizzuti, Luis Rodriguez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Postman!!

Brooke was professional, friendly and easy to work with. Great buying experience and would highly reccomend. We will be visiting the dealership again in a few months when our other car lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rodriguez, Brooke Labonte

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$58,660

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,630

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,730

2019 INFINITI QX50

$57,130

2019 INFINITI Q50

$41,795

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,545

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$64,730

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180