Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nolan Fisher
Nolan Fisher at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Nolan Fisher

Sales Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

I’m originally from Oxnard, California and I’ve been with Lithia since 7/11/2011, which I call my lucky day! I enjoy spending time with my family and enjoying life one day at a time. I work in both the Sales and Finance departments here at Lithia, and I’d love to be available to help you out with any questions you may have.

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Nolan Fisher

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It hardly took anytime at all fast friendly and straight to the point. Recommend Lithia 100% More

by steffesauto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a Heavy Duty, everyone from sales to management were professional and really went above and beyond to assist in making a stressful situation seem easy and painless. Could not have asked for a bette More

by Kkraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with car trouble I was greeted by Justice who took care of me from the beginning to the end of my visit. Very efficient and personable. I will tell everyone I know how well he did. More

by gonzalezy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker , Justice Ghram excellent customer service

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought a few vehicles from here and they are always our first place to look. 100% recommend them More

by Dgregor37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very helpful and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Kyall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I have purchased a truck from Andrew Leonard, and I couldn't be happier. What an amazing team you all have! Great customer service from the time I walked in for an oil change More

by Beach94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruttenbur , Andrew Leonard, Shilo, Hannah

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

found on internet liked the pickup this was the pickup I was looking for got the price for my old pickup so I traded took a little while to deal but I got what I wanted More

by kolstadt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: colt

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing!!!! I was in a very tight spot when looking for my new vehicle. I’ve never had a sales team work so hard for me. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer More

by Dalton Brendt-Sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Swift , Burton Pierce , Justice

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent My husband and I have bought 4 new vehicles from Bryan Rask Nolan ( aka. Tiny) at Lithia DJC. They are an awesome group of people to work with and we More

by Ruth Cutler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rask

April 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

Good People I have done business with Lithia Dodge of Billings Montana for allot of years and no matter who I see there helping me or why I came into the Dealersh More

by be navy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD