About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nordehl Unbehaun.
Nordehl Unbehaun
Nordehl Unbehaun, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Nordehl Unbehaun

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I approach every sale from the perspective of you the customer. The options available are presented in a straightforward manner that allow you to make informed choices. Each transaction has to be earned rather than assumed. My customers appreciate the transparency in meeting their needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Nordehl Unbehaun

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Service"

- Charlestonpaul

Everyone was great. However, for whatever reason, our scheduled service took about three hours. We weren't prepared for that. Will inquire about this next time and plan accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph, Jim Robinson

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

We do apologize for the long wait time. If possible, could you please e-mail your contact information to sbowen@toyotaknoxville.com so we can have a member of our service department contact you regarding your visit? Thank you. Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Page"

- TWWilburn Verified Customer

Kevin was respectful but assertive in ensuring that IUnderstood any issues with my Lexus- I appreciate his advice... I have a better vehicle because of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Page

Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Kevin was able to help you! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door locks"

- JOERICHANI Verified Customer

The Lexus of Knoxville team is always courteous and helpful. They are fully focused on helping the customer and making the experience a good one. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr, Shiloh Randolph

Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- ALANAHAYES14 Verified Customer

I came in without an appointment expecting to sit for hours! 1 hour later I was back in my CLEAN vehicle. The entire service department went out of their way to make me comfortable Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit quick and easy! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, prompt, good service "

- Cyn1026 Verified Customer

This was my 2nd visit to Lexus Knoxville to get my new Lexus services. Theybwere professional, friendly, prompt and explained my services to me. I had a loaner car immediately waiting and they washed my car while they had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Page

Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- PBONCK Verified Customer

I’ve always had first class service with Lexus. Shiloh treats me like family. So professional and concise. She always makes me feel like she’s got my best interest in mind. You guys are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Nov 02, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new SUV!!!!!!"

- Debrajean60

The ONLY negative was the paper work!!!!! It does take awhile. REGARDLESS we may be Lexus owners from now. The entire experience was first rate. Our salesman first rate and spent as much time as we needed to find the right SUV for us. Thanks Nordehl. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Debra, Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way you want to be treated."

- MaxT

What an exceptional car buying experience! This is the way it is supposed to be! We were treated with respect and without pressure. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Max, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are thrilled that you had an exceptional car buying experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional service"

- Kabf&b

I know I am always going to be taken care of by every person I come in contact with at Lexus of Knoxville. Have been a customer since 2006. Would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Jun 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your repeat business, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees who listen to needs/wants"

- Joyful

We have purchased two SUVs and have nothing but praise for the way they serviced us and our cars. The people at Lexus do a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Michael Haun, Catherine Vandergriff, Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe, Shane McKinney, Kevin Page , Jeff Brackett,Phil Johnson, Colton Slagley, Tina (receptionist)

May 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are very glad to read your love for our organization! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2012 Bentley Continental

$74,805

2019 Lexus ES

$46,824

2019 Lexus ES

$46,824

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,621

2019 Lexus GX 470

$56,868

2019 Lexus NX 300

$45,961

2019 Lexus RC F

$50,593

2018 Lexus RX

$54,980