About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nordehl Unbehaun.
Nordehl Unbehaun
Nordehl Unbehaun, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Nordehl Unbehaun

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I approach every sale from the perspective of you the customer. The options available are presented in a straightforward manner that allow you to make informed choices. Each transaction has to be earned rather than assumed. My customers appreciate the transparency in meeting their needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Nordehl Unbehaun

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- ALANAHAYES14 Verified Customer

I came in without an appointment expecting to sit for hours! 1 hour later I was back in my CLEAN vehicle. The entire service department went out of their way to make me comfortable Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit quick and easy! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, prompt, good service "

- Cyn1026 Verified Customer

This was my 2nd visit to Lexus Knoxville to get my new Lexus services. Theybwere professional, friendly, prompt and explained my services to me. I had a loaner car immediately waiting and they washed my car while they had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Page

Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- PBONCK Verified Customer

I’ve always had first class service with Lexus. Shiloh treats me like family. So professional and concise. She always makes me feel like she’s got my best interest in mind. You guys are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Nov 02, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new SUV!!!!!!"

- Debrajean60

The ONLY negative was the paper work!!!!! It does take awhile. REGARDLESS we may be Lexus owners from now. The entire experience was first rate. Our salesman first rate and spent as much time as we needed to find the right SUV for us. Thanks Nordehl. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Debra, Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way you want to be treated."

- MaxT

What an exceptional car buying experience! This is the way it is supposed to be! We were treated with respect and without pressure. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Max, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are thrilled that you had an exceptional car buying experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional service"

- Kabf&b

I know I am always going to be taken care of by every person I come in contact with at Lexus of Knoxville. Have been a customer since 2006. Would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Jun 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your repeat business, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees who listen to needs/wants"

- Joyful

We have purchased two SUVs and have nothing but praise for the way they serviced us and our cars. The people at Lexus do a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Michael Haun, Catherine Vandergriff, Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe, Shane McKinney, Kevin Page , Jeff Brackett,Phil Johnson, Colton Slagley, Tina (receptionist)

May 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are very glad to read your love for our organization! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for a car"

- Tim2013

Walked in and greeted by Nordehl, told him what I wanted and did everything to get it done...super personable...great salesman..even looked at one I couldn't afford but showed it to me anyway.. Finance department super fast...was in and out with my new car in 3 hrs. Super classy place and staff...If your wanting a new Lexus,see Nordehl ,super nice guy..Made sure I got my car ..Total class act

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe

Mar 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Tim, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our staff was able to make your purchasing experience quick and easy! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- PBW

This is the second time I have brought my Lexus in for service. Harry helped me both times , he was so professional with both visits. Explained what was to be done and provided me with a courtesy Lexus. I received text messages throughout the experience. I travel 2 1/2- 3 hours to bring my Lexus back. I have been extremely impressed with the dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Gencorelli

Feb 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and are glad Harry has been able to make your experiences at our dealership enjoyable! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused, Courteous and Professional"

- Sarah31

The entire staff at Lexus of Knoxville exceeded expectations from my initial test drive to the closing of my vehicle. Brice was knowledgeable and prepared to answer my questions based off of the conversation pieces discussed prior to my appointment. He was helpful but not pushy, and ultimately worked on my behalf to make sure that I got into the Lexus vehicle that fit my needs within my budget. From the sales floor to the finance office to the dedicated onsite technology specialist, every single person on the Lexus of Knoxville team made it clear they were appreciative and happy to welcome me to the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brice Reynolds, James Kanipe

Feb 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Sarah, Thank you for the positive review! We are very happy to hear that Brice was able to make your vehicle purchase so enjoyable! We wish you many happy memories in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,992

2019 Lexus ES

$52,258

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$33,800

2015 Lexus RX

$31,210

2015 Lexus RX

$28,905

2017 Lexus RX

$45,470