About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norm Christensen.
Norm Christensen
Norm Christensen, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Norm Christensen

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

My bio, I love my wife, Church, Blues Hockey, fishing, baseball, used to watch football, and my miniature Aussie. I am recently a widower. I love my company and my job. My favorite charity is feed my people in Lemay Missouri. I also sponser a young boy in Mexico named Moises through the Unbound Charity group.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

College, I have been in Sales since 1985

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Norm Christensen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase. "

- MandR

We were very pleased with our truck purchase experience. We purchased our last truck from George Weber, Columbia and were return customers. Norm Christensen was our sales agent. There was no “game playing” just fair pricing for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa w/ tech assistance and Tim in service Dept.

Aug 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with Norm and returning! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- donovanjake

I had a great experience dealing with Weber Chevrolet Columbis. This was my first time buying a car like this. and Norm, my salesman made it much less painless than I expected. I would come back here for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience with Norm! If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- None

Very professional and friendly. Good experience with Norm my sales person and Jim for financing. I would recommend to a friend. Looking forward to driving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robishaw

Jun 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your good experience -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional, extremely helpful!!!!!"

- Smzgrl2

We came into purchase a Chevy Cruze hatchback for our daughter. We reached out to them prior to coming in to let them know we were coming in. Once we arrived we were greeted and we were helped right away. The whole process from purchasing the car, financing, and explaining the features of the Cruze to us was amazing. I would highly recommend coming to this dealership. Frank, Norm, and Brian were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Shinault, Brian Risk

May 22, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her new vehicle! We appreciate the kind review! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- IanGoga

Norm was very proffesional and the whole sales staff very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back for our next car purchase! Thx again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used SUV "

- kleveling1

Overall everything went well. The salesman I worked with was great! The car was good, and they cleaned it up very nicely. No complaints from me. Price was consistent with Kelly blue book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Norm -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!"

- Elliottmom2708

Today we got our brand new car thanks to Norman. They made the whole process easy and smooth and they are so friendly. Would recommend George Weber to anyone and when you go ask for Norman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hagar

Apr 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your brand new car! Thanks for sharing your experience with Norm -- we appreciate the kind review! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chevrolet Cruise "

- Tommy2017

I have been buying cars and using the service department at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia for years now. I have always been treated well by everyone there! I also think that you offer a great product! I put a lot of miles on my vehicles and they hold up very well and I have had little trouble with any of my cars. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Trowbridge

Apr 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer to Weber Chevrolet and taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you as a customer and hope that you continue to come back to us always. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family for so many years! -Dave Vogel, GM

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- NikkiG

Hi, my name is Nicole. I was looking for a car to buy. I went to a few places byt weren't very helpful. So the next day I saw George Weber Dealership in Columbia and decieded to give them a try. Their staff were all very nice and helpful. I was doubtful that I wasn't gonna be able to afford a new car let alone even drive one off the lot but Norman and Jim went above and beyond to work with me. Now I'm a happy new owner of a 2017 Chevy Cruze. I'm so grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robishaw

Mar 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Nicole, congratulations on your Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your experience with Norm and Jim -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new wheels and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- JLAllen2120

Long time customer. All the people keep me coming back. Friendly service. Norm Is the easiest best salesman I have ever worked with! Will recommend Weber Chevrolet anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Norm and for your continued business. We know you have plenty of choices when purchasing a new vehicle and we truly value you as a customer. As always, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Thanks for being part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999