Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norma Penaranda.
Norma Penaranda
Norma Penaranda at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Norma Penaranda | Page 2

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Norma Penaranda

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing."

- Giancarlo Lahoz

Antonio is the best! Nothing else to say. You need a car.... Call him! I was impressed by the knowledge and the way this whole thing was carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson , Jason Dufel

Aug 12, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On cloud 9"

- Sandi Cloud9

What a wonderful experience I had with Jonathan and Norma!! They are two experienced employees who truly care about their customers. They made everything about purchasing a car enjoyable. They were their to make sure I was 100% happy with my brand new car. A+ to both of you!! I will recommend anyone ask for Jonathan or Norma!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Neal

Aug 06, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fun"

- Troy

Great people to deal with. I'm picky on what I wanted and they did everything they could do to make my experience great. They got me everything I need in a new car. So great I ended up buying two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson , Adam

Aug 05, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal on the truck I wanted"

- Steveb119

Norma was the one that made me come to David Maus Chevy for my new Silverado truck. From the start she was open and honest about the money figures that the internet add was showing, taking the time to explain to me all the discounts that I would be offered and the ones that weren,t . When we met at the dealership she made me feel like we were old friends , they were very busy at the dealership that day. But I was never left along for long . Got the truck I wanted ,thanks to Norma, thanks Norma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Tuttle

Jul 31, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff!"

- Kimwms328

I just bought a new 2019 Equinox and am so pleased the entire sales process. Norma and Antonio were helpful and worked with me to meet my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was a good one!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Maus Chevrolet was great!"

- Tfam5

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. No one was pushy or high pressure sales. They let us take our time and decide what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boyle

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team"

- Kristin1

My trip to Davis Maus was overall a success. My sales person Shane was helpful without being pushy. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He went out of his way to accommodate all my requests ( including fixing the front bumper of the car I purchased). However, the finance person I felt with made me feel like I was at a time share presentation. Really pushing a service plan that I expressed I didn't want. Once again, the sales team and management addressed my concerns and made up for the timeshare experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a car check here first! Oh and of course ask for Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson, Shane Tuttle

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was a good one!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car buying experience!!!"

- Sug@r19

Norma was phenomenal!!! She worked diligently and guided me all the way through. Great staff, energetic, n very helpful. Loved my first car buying experience!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- lindseycampbell358

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first car, a 2018 Chevy Malibu LT. Norma helped me figure out my financing options, and David was awesome in helping me narrow down which model to go with, and explaining all of the amazing features. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. They got me a fantastic car at a fantastic price. We will be back when the time comes to get our next vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Drake

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jodi J

Norma was a great help in helping us come to an agreement on a new vehicle. She understood all of our concerns. It made our experience that much better. Jeremy was great in making sure we were getting exactly what we were looking for and having it ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wilensky

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,853

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,676

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,676

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,969

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,969