Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norman Kingsley.
Norman Kingsley
Norman  Kingsley at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Norman Kingsley

Service Advisor

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Norman Kingsley

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely great service and done for us when we brought..."

- sandjgarcia Verified Customer

Extremely great service and done for us when we brought the van in without waiting, also very courteous. Best service from a dealership for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you sandjgarcia for a 5-star review of the "extremely great service" you received during your recent visit to our service department. Customer feedback is very important to us - we appreciate your business and are happy to have you as our customer!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with..."

- Stephenm52

I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with the treatment of the staff of the purchase from start to finish! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Jessica Hager, Dale Jones, Scott Parker

Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent visit and purchase of a new Pacifica which you are happy with and for the feedback about your "excellent" experience from start to finish! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly, kept me informed of what..."

- huntnut2005 Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly, kept me informed of what was going on with my truck, and the person that cleaned my truck after the service did a very good job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this great 5-star review of the "Very professional and friendly" service you received during your recent visit to our service department. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to replace the my Ram 1500 ABS system again. The one..."

- mikeofeild Verified Customer

Had to replace the my Ram 1500 ABS system again. The one put on in August 2019 failed. Replaced it at no cost. Norman said it would take about two hours and he was right on target with time estimate. In an out in just over 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you mikeofeild for this 5-star review and recommendation of the services you received during your recent visit to our service department. Your feedback is very important to us, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is and always has been top notch everytime i..."

- JEWELLCHRISTOPHER28 Verified Customer

The service is and always has been top notch everytime i go in to get my vehicles worked on they are always kind and very fast if not busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Jewellchristopher28 for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department and for letting us know that "the service is and always has been top notch". Your comments are valuable and let us know that we are meeting our goal of providing the best possible services to our customers. We are always here for you!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman the Tech was outstanding, he is very knowledgeable..."

- ZUPP60 Verified Customer

Norman the Tech was outstanding, he is very knowledgeable and helpful! He always goes above and beyond to insure I’m completely satisfied! He treats me very well when I schedule my service appointments and works around my schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this feedback about your recent visit to our service department and for letting us know that "Norman the Tech was outstanding, he is very knowledgeable" We do our best to accommodate our customers' needs and requirements and are glad to know that you had a positive experience. Our goal is a 5-star review from all our customers and we welcome your feedback on anything we could do differently, or better, to earn a 5-star review next time. Thanks again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure..."

- ball51 Verified Customer

Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure to do business with.Will not hesitate to visit your dealership in the future.Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this review of the "excellent, very knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to do business with" experience you had with our service department a couple of days ago. We look forward to working with you again and very much appreciate your business!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob the tech. is the best and he explained all what he..."

- morningdawn123 Verified Customer

Rob the tech. is the best and he explained all what he did and what he recamendedwas really pleased that he did this in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this review of your recent visit to our service department and your positive experience with our Service Tech, Rob. We are happy when our customers are happy!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts and services departments are extremely friendly..."

- kongstrong Verified Customer

The parts and services departments are extremely friendly and helpful. I am super impressed with the level of customer service and helpfulness from calling to in person. I needed a key FOB added to my Ram 2500 Tradesmen, 2 other dealerships said it cannot be done. The parts department at Plaza said they can do it and sure enough within 20min of my appointment I have a key fob! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Service and Parts Departments! We are dedicated to providing our customers with the best services possible and it sounds like we exceeded your expectations and really delivered for you. So good to hear that we did what others claimed could not be done. That's because we care! We are always here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,000

2020 Jeep Renegade

$19,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474