About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norris Neamou .
Norris Neamou
Norris Neamou , Sales Consultant, Auto Palace Inc
not yet rated

Norris Neamou

Sales Consultant

Auto Palace Inc

21816 Dequindre Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Norris Neamou

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Dforema1

Best dealership i have ever been too. They are warm courteous and easy going. Don't force anything and handles business in perfect reliable fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, John Dingle

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They got em"

- Coach att

My second purchase from Auto Palace Great customer service quality cars When it’s time for my next car I’m going back Shout out to John an Nick They got em

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, John Dingle

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best autodealer "

- Giuseppe Gt

Nick . John and Monte they are fantastic they are fantastic professional people. I buy 2 beautiful Mercedes better the new and they take care me until last minute this is my best life time dealear thank you auto palace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, John Dingle , Monte

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Matthew C.

Customer service was top notch. Nick and Tim made purchasing my dream accessible and a reality. Norris was also involved in the process and he took great care of me. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The entire staff went to great lengths to ensure I was happy with my purchase, even after I drove off the lot. They did everything they promised and more. I couldn’t imagine how buying my Mercedes G550 could have been any better. I was truly impressed with the level of service provided and was shocked it ACTUALLY exists here in Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, Timothy Shea , Alexis

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- gary

I went to auto palace to look at a car and bought two!The owner Nick was amazing and his staff terrific.Norris the manager spent a lot of time making everything perfect for for the two cars after the sale.They did everything they promised and more.Cars are hand picked and priced right.I traded two cars in and felt the trade in prices were very fair.Tim,Alexis and Kim were all super friendly and helpful as well.I have to say they get a ten out of ten from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, Kimberly Anderson, Timothy Shea

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- farzan

Staffs are great Tim, Nick all the people working in The Auto Palace are very professional. Thank you!!! staffs are very friendly and they helped me to make the best decision for buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, Timothy Shea

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS A PLEASURE TO ACTUALLY ENJOY MY CAR PURCHASE"

- vitocco

By a stroke of luck, I stumbled upon, probably the best used, or pre-owned car dealer on the planet. Being a car guy, I was in the market for a collectable Mustang of moderate distinction. As I scoured the internet, a stroke of luck was bestowed upon me by the powers above. I had found the Auto Palace of Warren Michigan, who so handily had in their possession a 1999 35th Anniversary, limited edition Mustang convertible. So I called them and got to speak to Mr. Norris Neamou. He was courteous and responsive to my questions. To make things better, he directed me to his sales manager Tim Shea. Buying a car from the internet and out of state can be somewhat daunting. However, dealing with Tim Shea was an absolute pleasure ! Why ? Because this guy exudes honesty and respect in addition to being informative and very accommodating at every turn. I took everything he said at his word, and the management team there backed up everything he portrayed and promised. Lots of integrity here ! It was a pleasure and I'll be back again. And I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Shea

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class buying experience"

- beemer 75

Jim L this place is truly awesome as well as the staff there are no junk rides here instead the indoor show room is comparable to (well no other show rooms new or used) I was treated as if I had first class concierge service offered at prime establishments the vehicle I purchased BMW il was everything as advertised and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, Timothy Shea

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Yazz

This dealership is top notch! We have been buying from Auto Palace for years and each experience gets better and better. They are not satisfied until you drive off the lot fully knowledgeable of your vehicle and completely at ease. It's always a pleasure to do business with such great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou , Tim Shea

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Sticks

I was an out of state buyer (600 miles plus) that had been looking for a specific make and model vehicle for several months. It just so happened that I found a vehicle meeting what I was looking for at The Auto Palace. Even though I was out of state, I was able to get enough of a feel from Norris through pictures, the Carfax, and a FaceTime video session that it was worth my time to fly to see the vehicle. Tim quickly took a deposit and I flew in a few days later for a test drive and made the buying decision and was shortly driving home. Overall great buying experience, professional staff and incredible choice of inventory. Worth more than a casual look. Great showroom too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou , Tim Shea

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2010 Ferrari California

$95,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$77,995

2012 Aston Martin Rapide

$82,995

2006 Bentley Continental

$44,995

2013 McLaren MP4-12C

$134,995

2015 GMC Savana

$45,995

2015 BMW X6

$41,995

2015 Maserati GranTurismo

$63,995