About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nowell Herman.
Nowell Herman
Nowell Herman, Finance, BMW of Freehold
4.9

Nowell Herman

Finance

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nowell Herman

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Lichaa is the best salesman"

- savages

Nick Lichaa has been our salesman and we wouldn't go to anyone else. His level of professionalism and integrity far surpasses any other salesman we have EVER dealt with in the past. This is our 5th BMW from Nick. Nick is our reason for staying with BMW as long as we have. Thank you Nick and Freehold BMW we look forward to many more years of doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for such a stellar review! We're glad to have your business!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw of freehold is great!"

- Jrfet2001

Bought a preowned 2015 428i xDrive35d from BMW of Freehold today. From my internet inquiry which was responded to by Amy Nolan in a timely and professional manner, to my sales consultant Anthony Cerillo being very happy, pleasant to work with, professional, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle, to Nowell Herman who very efficiently and thoroughly went over the financing paperwork everything was done perfectly at BMW of Freehold. These guys set the benchmark for dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Nolan , Anthony Cerillo

Mar 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We couldn't be more thrilled to hear about how pleasant your visit with us was. Our team is dedicated to helping our customers find the right car as efficiently and stress-free as possible. We'll let them know about the great work they did with you. It will be a pleasure to serve you again soon.

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comfortable car buying experience!"

- LisaParisi

Truly an exceptional experience! Both mine and my mothers leases were up and we both walked out with amazing deals. I don't have enough excellent things to say about BMW of Freehold and the unparralled service I receive time after time here. Every single person who helped us were professional, patient and knowledgeable. John, the used car manager, John the sales manager and John Galante our salesperson make a great team! They worked together to find my mother and I deals that met our every need. Our salesperon John really went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for us. I ended up buying out my lease. The service department inspected my car and recommend work that needed to be done. The service department is always upfront and honest with me. I can honestly say I wouldn't trust anyone else servicing my car. They are top notch! Once our deals were finalized, we worked with both Nowell and Robert in finance. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the financing process. We will definitely be reccomending BMW of Freehold to all of our friends, family and neighbors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Lisa, thank you for this excellent review! We are glad John, Nowell, and Robert were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- DebD

John was great to work with. Very knowledgable and helpful. I purchased a used 328i and he did his best to get me a good deal. Pricing was competitive. Would recommend John to family and fiends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Galante

Mar 05, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Our employees work hard to provide quality service. We're proud to have dedicated employees like John be able to guide you to find the car that's right for you. We hope to see you next time.

Mar 05, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Deb, thank you for the great review! We are delighted to see John was able to take such great care of you during your visit and was able to help you find the right car! Enjoy your new BMW 328i!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied and pleased with the deal "

- Esantos1570

We were very pleased and happy with our experience. Nick did everything he could to help us make the deal work and stayed with in our budget. We are very pleased with the service and professionalism we received. Nick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sciarappa

Mar 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the 5-star review, and we are so glad that Nick was such a big help! Please come see us again.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first bmw"

- Tomdom

John galante is a great sales advisor. He was attentive and patient. We would highly recommend him. John is very professional. We will certainly go back for our next purchase! Mark took us on a test drive and educated us on car. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Galante , Mark )test drive and delivery )

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad John and Mark were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to see us again soon!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Lichaa all the way!!!!!!!!!!!"

- CandCsal

Nick Lichaa is the salesman you need to see for your next BMW lease or purchase!!!! BMW of Freehold is a fantastic facility. The fabulous experience doesn’t end with the buying experience When you come in to service your vehicle the pleasantries continue with my favorite service advisor Tony Sciacca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to know Nick and Tony were able to make the experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 320xi"

- Vper62081v

This is my third BMW from BMW of Freehold. I worked with Mark for many weeks until we found the car and payment that worked. Mark , Nowell and John M were great. Looking for the next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Mark Ongsiako , John McBride

Dec 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the five stars and for your continued loyalty! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team, and we hope to take care of you again down the road!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales by Nick Lichaa"

- 13 BMW

Went to Freehold BMW to purchase a preowned vehicle with a recommendation to see Nick Lichaa. With his input and excellent customer experience we put together a quick and easy transaction. While the entire car purchasing can be grueling, he made it efficient, as well a pleasure to work with. If you are interested in a BMW I would highly recommend Nick Lichaa. Thank you Kevin Coral Pools LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Dec 19, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to pass along the kind words to Nick!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a certified 750 series"

- Yap

BMW dealer has given me the best experience in buying a car. Service levels from client advisor finance and we’re above and beyond the 5 stars ratings. All the details were described thoroughly out my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Christopher Fash

Nov 28, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience working with us. We look forward to working together again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X3

$46,985