Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of O.B. Kamase.
O.B. Kamase
O.B. Kamase, Sales and Leasing Consultant, M&M Auto Group
4.9

O.B. Kamase

Sales and Leasing Consultant

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Counseling

1st Time Buyer's Programs

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

126 Reviews of O.B. Kamase

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Focused on customer satisfaction "

- Yvonne TX

Bought a vehicle for my daughter from these guys, and as any parent my child's safety and satisfaction were my priorities...well, it was also for these guys. Communication was key, not forgetting their great deals in prices. Thank you M&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kowalski, Matthew Garnish

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Latina,Evelyn135

When i needed help on purchasing a vehicle Obi was there to help me out he is friendly; helpful; patient; & caring person. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast. "

- Charly7187

I have a five star rating because O.B made my car buying quick and simple. I would highly recommend MM to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chuckran

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Frank Marino

OB was the best...very knowledgeable and friendly. Got a great deal and I would recommend this dealership to all I know...I also would deal with them again...Roger was very good to me on my trade and I appreciate his generosity. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kowalski

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended for the Liberty area"

- Lenalai

Ob helped my family choose the best car for our needs. He helped us in the past and was genuinely helpful in choosing a vehicle for us. We went through several cars and he was very patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service "

- Joey B

Execelkent service at great prices. Great customer appreciation . Was a pleasure. The only dealership that gave me the time of day and called me back. They go Nd what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Formato, Matthew Garnish

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help in a bad situation"

- Giantfan

Returning from vacationing in NYC the electrical system in our Jeep died in Liberty NY. OB at M&M Auto Group worked to solve our situation. He was extremely kind and thoughtful and worked to get us on our way with a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Brookeb

Very good experience overall. My sales person Obiri was very easy to work with, honest, and he took care of the sale quickly and communicated every step of the process very well. Never felt any pressure from anyone I dealt with during the entire process which is refreshing. Also am very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER!"

- Cowboy@1946

I GAVE M&M AUTO GROUP A 5 STAR RATING BECAUSE OF PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL ATTENTION GIVEN TO ME BY MR. O.B. KAMASE AND MR. MATTHEW GARNISH. IN MY OPINION, THEY WENT WELL OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSIST ME IN GETTING MY 2017 FORD EXPLORER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What u can get."

- Proudowner2012

I say if u want a new truck go to Liberty NY Ford ask for OB or any of sales people and u could end up like me. Buyer of a 2012 Dodge 1500 4by4, luv it. With 5.7Hemi. Thanks y'all for my new truck, OB u the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
111 - 120 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,505

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$25,499