Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of O.B. Kamase.
O.B. Kamase
O.B. Kamase, Sales and Leasing Consultant, M&M Auto Group
4.9

O.B. Kamase

Sales and Leasing Consultant

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Counseling

1st Time Buyer's Programs

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

128 Reviews of O.B. Kamase

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Day !!!!"

- Sal

They took good care of me. Very happy thanks O.B. .for all your hard work giving me the best deal that you can do for me , I appreciate it thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most accommodating "

- 43vrr3al

M&M Auto Group went above and beyond to meet with and to make sure the experience was stress free. I looked at a Dodge Ram at the beginning of the week and made a deal that same weekend! My family and I have come here for years purchasing and leasing Vehicles and we always recommend our friends here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying and suv"

- Weyoun1956

I had a good time buying my second SUV from you guys from the first time I contacted the dealership the communication was great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Carlson , Etosha

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous deal and very nice people also"

- Pleased in the Manor

Last week I bought a "left-over", brand new RAM truck for an incredible price! Couldn't be happier with that. In addition, working with everyone, particularly the salesman, at M&M was a great experience. He picked me up when it was time to drive away in the new vehicle, he also had all the paperwork done, registration and everything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracle workers"

- Ally22091

I found my dream Jeep Wrangler on cars.com. It was a little pricey and I didn't have the best credit. I figured there is no way I can afford this Jeep but hey let's send them a message and see what happens, honestly what do I have to loose? Within hours of my message being sent I was in contact with a very helpful salesperson. She said hey let's see what we can do, send all of your information over, as I lived over 2 hours away. The next day I recieved the phone call that somehow and by so miracle I was approved for this jeep!!!! I made the long drive up that very same morning, still not thinking this way real. Everyone was so helpful and so kind at this dealership until many I have dealt with in the past. Shortly after my arrival I was test driving my dream jeep that I never thought was even a possibly for me to own. They made it work some how by some miracle! I drove my jeep home and now I can't to show my beauty off!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Arroyo, Jenna Sims , Etosha

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best caring dealership."

- Elquan1

I have wrote a review on yelp this is the best and friendly dealership I ever delt with. Keep up the good work. Many people don't like games and scams this dealership don't do that they take your feelings and finances in to consideration and help you the best they can. Dont just take it from me Elliot Murray stop in and see for yourself. Great customer service M&M dealership. Five stars to all your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly amazing company!"

- Jencarpenter

From the moment I walked into the showroom, O.B and the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming! They treated my family and I as if we were their own family! O.B and the staff at M&M explored every option possible for us! We are extremely happy and excited for our new journey with the Ford Edge! I can't thank them enough for being so patient, so kind, so helpful and overall so great with us! They have truly given us "The sweetest deal in town." Xo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M&M is the place to go ! Greatest experience ever "

- Alc

O.B kamase gets two thumbs up Josh Hafler found us a great deal that worked for us and went above and beyond our expectations he didn’t just want to make a quick buck:sell us a car with no effortt. He made us part of the M&M family and really had our best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank you all enough"

- ALC

We had an exceptional experience with O.B; Joshua; and Gloria!!! O.B. is very personable, kind, and extremely helpful. Gloria was so fun to be around, and made our financing experience most memorable. Joshua pretty much saved us. He was set and focused on finding us the best deal possible and it truly made our lives so much easier. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Gloria Carlson

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brodriguez

Great service . I was treated like a VIP Obi the salesman went far and beyond to make our purchase easy peesy . The sales manager treated us like family. The MM Auto will always get my business. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Milano

11 - 20 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,505

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,349

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,999