About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of OFUOMA EDOJAH.
OFUOMA EDOJAH
OFUOMA EDOJAH, SALES MANAGER, Raceway Kia of Freehold
4.5

OFUOMA EDOJAH

SALES MANAGER

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of OFUOMA EDOJAH

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia 4 life"

- Woods617

hello Me and my Dad went to Raceway Kia and spoke with Kenny Boynes we purchase a Kia Optima got a great deal. Thank very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KENNY BOYNES

Jan 16, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts! Stop by in your new Optima and let us know how you're liking it. Thanks for sharing.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- JMP

We leased our car from this dealership. Korey was a pleasure to work with! He listened to our needs and found a car that worked for us. We leased a Sedona and it’s beauruful. We are very happy with the service and for the right price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Korey Knight

Jan 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with freehold Kia "

- Lineman1

Great service and experience! I would definitely come here again in the future to purchase my next vehicle. It was pleasure to deal with Korey! Thank you freehold Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Korey Knight

Jan 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FEARFUL REBUTTAL"

- Voniskia

As a leery frustrated customer due to previous lack in customer care, I happily share a renewed experience. Arrived to return a lease turn in with no interest to offer additional business. A subtle greeting with a warm professional approach blossomed into a satisfying experience. With limited space- In summary;A bad experience will often linger and prevent bridging. My apprehensive, indecisive demeanor was pleasantly tolerated and well fulfilled. New Management, new salesman, "New Experience". Thank you Kory Knight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a good experience the second time around, but we wish that would have been the case your first visit. We will be sharing your comments with our team and encourage you to contact us if you have any further thoughts on how we may better serve our customers. Thanks again!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!! "

- JessA

Words cannot express the amazing experience my sister and I had at this dealership. The employees (specifically Chris Reardon, Ryan Guderian, and Ofuoma Edojah) were all incredibly kind, compassionate, understanding, personable, and truly a pleasure to work with. My sister was able to get such a beautiful car with more features than we could’ve imagined while still remaining near the budget. Because of how great today’s experience was, I look foward to going back to get a KIA of my own very soon. It was a comfortable environment and extremely stress-free. The employees were honest and genuinely wanted to give us something we would love. This review cannot come close to portraying how I felt after we finished purchasing the car— it was a day filled with laughter, excitement, and authentic, good-hearted people. I have truly not stopped smiling all day, and I have the Raceway KIA of Freehold employees to thank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We love comments like yours! They tell us we’re doing our job right. We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an amazing experience. eveyone was so friendly "

- nicoleabo2354

It was amazing. Very happy and love my new car. Everyone was so friendly and personable and really enjoyed my experience today. Eveyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Pizzaz24

I can’t say enough about the amazing customer service I experienced!!! Glenn and Carmella were OUTSTANDING!!!! I am so happy with my decision to buy The Stinger! I will most definitely recommend that all of my family and friends visit Raceway KIA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King , Carmela Caruillo

Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience review "

- Jamesob331

Everyone I worked with from sales to service were more then friendly, and reasonable most in particular Chris! Chris handled every detail of the transaction in timely and professional Manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Natale

Dec 20, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle! Thanks so much.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raceway Kia"

- Frank

The dealership was willing to work with me and the sales person was knowledgeable and patient. Car buying is already stressful he put me st ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Perman, RYAN GUDERIAN

Dec 03, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next new vehicle, too!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blue Caravan"

- Tcarbuyerr

Straight forward quick and friendly...made sure we got a deal done that both parties could live with. Friendly personable guys. Check them out...all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

Nov 30, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next pre-owned or new vehicle, too!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results