Obson Jacque
Obson Jacque at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Obson Jacque

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
44 Reviews

44 Reviews of Obson Jacque

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW what a wonderful experience I had it was my first time dealing with all police only they were so sweet and so good to me Obson, Jeremy and Lennox were truly there for me every step of the way! Great More

by Sunshine4tam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Jeremy Monell

Jul 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sunshine4tam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Obson, Jeremy and Lennox at Off Lease Only West palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Obson! You are amazing. Thank you for help me get this beautiful vehicle again thank you. More

by exavierketty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear exavierketty, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Obson to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Obson is so patient, he’s been helping me for 2 days love him so much. Will definitely be back More

by Weldy innocent
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Weldy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Obson. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Off lease made the experience very easy to understand and stress free I’m glad I decided to buy a car with them. More

by Abigail.kaplan214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Abigail.kaplan214, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with our West Palm Beach team is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service highly recommend couldn’t ask for a better sales person will recommend to friends and family More

by mattzyamaha
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mattzyamaha, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Obson. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great he make sure my car was clean he check everything the process was great with Obson hopefully he make me find my next car thank you I love my Benz More

by vipfhh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jun 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear vipfhh, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Obson is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasures working with Obson he made the purchase of my vehicle a seamless process. Thank you to Blake who also made the the financing an easy process as well. Kudos to both for an excelle More

by tociafreeman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Vantrees

Jun 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tociafreeman, We are delighted to hear that you and you family enjoyed your car buying experience with Obson, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the atmosphere there. My experience was hassle free, efficient, and convenient. Throughout the whole process, I did not feel confused nor overwhelmed. More

by iflerant
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilnice Daan

May 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear iflerant, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our West Palm Beach team! We are so glad that you experienced our ‘hassle free’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Obson made sure I was taken care of my family and I are grateful for his services. I will recommend him every time! More

by foxxdawn86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear foxxdawn86, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Obson. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service got something even better then I thought I could! Obson was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Ask for him!! More

by jrh00091
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer

May 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jrh00091, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Obson, and that you found a great car at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,399
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive