Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Odie Kuykendall.
Odie Kuykendall
Odie  Kuykendall at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Odie Kuykendall

General Manager

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

44 Worley Rd
Marion, NC 28752

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Odie Kuykendall

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All this guy's did a great job could not ask for better..."

- vkcarter53

All this guy's did a great job could not ask for better service from All involved in my trade deal from the finance officer to the salesman to the manager best service I ever had a great bunch of people thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: carroll kirkpatrick

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with this dealership for a long time I've..."

- EPERRY4 Verified Customer

I have been with this dealership for a long time I've always bought my vehicles here they give great service they give me a good price for my vehicles when I get ready to trade I'm never had not one problem with this dealership all the people are good there's not another dealer like them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Austin, Samantha Evers, carroll kirkpatrick , Dale Robertson

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the best Ram dealer I have ever work with. The..."

- EPERRY4 Verified Customer

This the best Ram dealer I have ever work with. The service I get is the best they care about you. You can always get a good deal on a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Austin , Dale Roberson

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're very good service department very efficient Dale..."

- EPERRY4 Verified Customer

They're very good service department very efficient Dale the manager there is about the best person to work with. I never had a problem getting anything fixed and fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned Dodge trucks for 16 years and all have been..."

- greenes4 Verified Customer

I have owned Dodge trucks for 16 years and all have been serviced at this dealership. Dale has always provided professional customer service and gone out of his way to take care of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept"

- HUNTERLG Verified Customer

I have been trading with this dealer for many years. The outstanding service department keeps me up and running with no worries. Thanks SERVICE department!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Robertson

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my recent Jeep purchase, thank you..."

- jane.sheets Verified Customer

I am very happy with my recent Jeep purchase, thank you Odie and Dale for working with me and making trading cars a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Padgett Verified Customer

Just bought my second vehicle from Marion CDJR and had a great experience. Excellent transaction without pressure of a sale. I also feel that I received a great deal on my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Carpenter

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership make sure that everything is good with..."

- EPERRY4 Verified Customer

This dealership make sure that everything is good with your car they're very polite nice and very courteous. I have never had a problem with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Austin , Dale Robertson

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They efficiently replaced my stereo and touch screen...."

- CRSTL.78.CL Verified Customer

They efficiently replaced my stereo and touch screen. Employees were kind and respectful. This procedure only took about an hour. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,920

2020 Ram 1500

$53,920

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,940

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,940

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,235

2020 Ram 1500

$65,235

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,990

2020 Ford Ranger

$35,990

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,630

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$48,630

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,325

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$44,325