About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oleg Mitu.
Oleg Mitu
Oleg Mitu, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Oleg Mitu

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Oleg Mitu

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- ValerieF

Oleg was very friendly and professional, he was not at all pushy as many salesmen can be, it made the whole process much smoother than expected 😎😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience "

- NICOLE

Overall, great experience. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We appreciate Oleg for making this a smooth and enjoyable experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Tdwaldo5

I got helped right away the salesman was very helpful, kind,and knowledgable. I was in and out quickl for buying a car. Thank you keep up the good work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg mitu

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and professional throughout process"

- RDLINDBLAD Verified Customer

Excellent car buying experience from Sales (Oleg) through Financial Closure (Jonathan). The process of completing the deal with Sales (Oleg) and the Sales Manager (Robert) were conducted professionally with open discussions where our comments were acknowledged and respected. That is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- MILDDC Verified Customer

Oleg helped us narrow down our choice to the vehicle that sat best and met all other needs. Not pushy at all. Robert Suarez & his team helped find all discounts applicable. I went in looking for a Compass & ended with an Overland...and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest and misleading "

- Very unhappy

They intice you by test drives, then after they get you gong hoe for that “ nice truck” that they after marketed ask for thousands of dollars to pay for them cause the bank won’t pay for the “extras” they added when you try to finance This should be disclosed up front that you will need a LARGE downpay before bank will consider financing I will never go back or recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to speak with me about this concern. We value your input and take this review very serious. I am glad that we were able to isolate the issue and put measures into place to ensure that this does not happen again. Feel free to contact me directly anytime. Sincerely, Chance

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Major purchase made easy"

- MILDDC Verified Customer

Oleg and the team at Ferman we’re attentive without being pushy. Very Helpful in guiding us to the right vehicle for us. They really worked hard to get us the best price possible . We would definitely go back when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Great Car, Great People"

- BILLMARTIN727

No buyers remorse here. My salesperson Oleg was outstanding. 10 minutes to work a deal. Finance did a great job also. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experience"

- JTGRAVS Verified Customer

As a first time buyer, my experience with Ferman was very good. Oleg was very straightforward, knowledgeable and even got me in a test drive earlier than planned. Very happy with the sales experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior team work that made it happen"

- Suzy H.

This was our first visit to this dealership. We already knew the vehicle that we wanted down to the color so it really boiled down to being able to working out the details. Oleg Minu, Sales and Lease Consultant, Scott Poth, and Robert Surarez made it happen for us. Oleg's expertise, knowledge about the vehicle that we bought as well as the time that he took in demonstrating and explaining the features of the vehicle was very helpful. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. We wanted a decal for the hood of the vehicle, which had to be special ordered and he has called us several times to provide status of the order of that as well as to see if we had any questions about the vehicle. Scott Poth, the Finance Manager, was very pleasant and professional to deal with. And Robert Suarez, Sales Manager, did an outstanding job of pulling the whole deal together and making it happen. These three professionals worked together as a team to provide an overall outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957