About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oleg Mitu.
Oleg Mitu
Oleg Mitu, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Oleg Mitu

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Oleg Mitu

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff"

- BRENTMOSH Verified Customer

The experience went very smoothly. They explained everything to me, all the details of the financing, the different options, etc. The test drive route covers a lot of different roads. Oleg went over the different functions of the dashboard, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly and accomodating"

- breedj346

oleg and the sales team were so accomodating during this transaction. Doing their best to get us back road in a timely manner. We truly appreciate Oleg for working with us. We've been part of the Ferman family for quite a few years and always had great service, thank you once again. Sincerely, Lloyd and Joan Breed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything they Promised"

- jfiore4 Verified Customer

They were very fair on price and in the end delivered everything they promised My sales guys were Jonathan and Oleg and they both were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and smooth experience!!!"

- Stuart F Verified Customer

Oleg and the rest of the team were great! Oleg knew the vehicles I was interested in extremely well, he answered every question off the top of his head as I came up with them. The finance department was great, they were able to help me get to the price I was hoping for. All in all, I had a great experience and love my Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Stuart!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JEFF12313 Verified Customer

Great Dealership! Oleg is the best sales person I’ve ever known. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpfully inquisitive vs high pressure. Their service department is great too. My antenna broke on my new Jeep Compass so I brought it in and Jamie was great. The service team knocked it out in less than an hour. Finally I had a problem with my financing and Robert met with me on short notice and resolved my problem quickly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Jamie Kissinger

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Jeff!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oleg was fantastic!"

- Jeeper44mag

Oleg was fantastic! He knew their products well and helped us test drive everything we wanted to, and become knowledgeable about our options, so that we felt comfortable with our final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Liz

Oleg was wonderful to work with. He helped us pick out the perfect Jeep to meet our needs! Thanks so much for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Liz!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly atmosphere and great customer service"

- JENSENCHRISTI Verified Customer

Everyone involved with the purchase of my new vehicle were incredible. This is the 2nd car I’ve gotten from here and will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jamie Kissinger

May 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic from the minute we walked in to the minute "

- Tiki Mike

It was fantastic from the minute we walked in to the minute we left from sales to finance everybody did a great job, will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Service"

- Shawnae0823

Had my fiat in for service for the 1st time. Easily made my appointment and the service team was timely and the guest lounge was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957