Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Lippman.
Oliver Lippman
Oliver Lippman, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
5.0

Oliver Lippman

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Oliver Lippman

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Experience To Remember"

- Tweetie

I have always purchased my Mercedes from one dealership; however, this time around I had a bad experience with the Salesman. I started to research and found a car I was interested to see and test drive so I sent an email to determine if the car was still available. I went to the dealership where I was met with warm hospitality and was introduced to Oliver Lippman. Oliver was passionate about providing the hospitality that was inviting, the conversation was enlightening, and making sure my experience was unforgettable. I test drove the car I was interested in; however, wanted to weigh my options before finalizing. Oliver was patient and gave me a few days to make my decision without pressure which is why I decided to stick with him. I was so nervous about getting my car financed through Mercedes because I did not believe I could get financed. Oliver was calm the entire time as he tried to ensure me I would be fine. There were documents required because of the accident which I supplied; then, I got a call from Oliver saying I was approved and asking when could I come in to get my car. I was shocked and happy at the same time; however, I work in VA and had no transportation to get there. Oliver and Mercedes Benz Owings Mills orchestrated a plan and I arrived, signed documents, and finalized the financial aspects with Fran. My interest rate was amazing!!! In the meantime, Oliver stayed pass 9:00 pm to have my car cleaned so I could drive home with a smile on my face. The next day I received a courtesy call from Oliver which I thought was awesome. I returned one week later for a few options I thought would accent my car and again Oliver's gracious hospitality was as accommodating as the first time I met him. I received a loaner during the maintenance; however, the same attention was given to me as when I was purchasing the GLE 350. Thanks, Oliver!! I will definitely recommend you in my sphere of influence for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kslaven

Oliver and the rest of the team at Owings Mills Mercedes were incredible! They really took the time to work with us in finding exactly what we were looking for at the right price. Since making our purchase several days ago, we continue to receive a great deal of support in getting used to our new vehicle. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel in finance

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a 2109 Mercedes"

- Jerry Chado

I have bought many cars in my life, but, buying a car from OLiver Lippman was without a doubt the best experience. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience the best. The IT person, Ray Buiks was the best. Very helpful on several occasions. A special shout out to Brian Fader for dealing with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Jerry, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely ask for Oliver!"

- Gideon89

I have had some terrible experiences with dealers. Most come off as all about the sales and not the customer. Oliver changed my mid and I know if I was ever in the market again, I would reach out to him first. He even went an extra step to get my vehicle delivered to my home address which is 3.5hr away. Yes we drove 3.5 hours to work with Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver was great! "

- QuantumDynamicsInc

He was fast and he got me into the car I wanted. He’s very friendly and made me feel at home the entire time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience"

- Prem Jorigal

I was looking for some good used cars for a while and had been to several dealers. Only thing I dislike at most places is their pressure on buying. At this place, it was really nice experience and ambience. Spoke to Oliver lippman before visiting. He was very kind and easy to deal with. Elliot Bourne made the whole process of getting all documents in place quicker. I have also got the car delivery at my place which was very nice. Thank you for such an amazing car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Bourne III

Aug 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Prem, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Experience"

- Kathy

For someone who has not purchased a previously owned vehicle since 2006, I was extremely pleased with my dealings at this dealership. Most especially, Oliver was very knowledgeable, efficient and extremely attentive in making this a great experience. He was most personable and made it actually fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Kathy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- bkshoptaw11

Working with Oliver was an absolute pleasure. I came in to him with a car I wanted listed on the site and left with car that better suited me that had just arrived on the lot. His attitude from the beginning was of a person that is in this business because they love cars and want to spread that joy to all as opposed to someone working for their bottom line or portfolio. If you go to Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills, be sure to ask for Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time Mercedes Owner, 1st time MB Owings Mills Buyer"

- McFelixJP

I was planning to purchase a 2020 GLE to replace a 2019 X5. I previously owned a 2013 ML 350, but didn’t purchase a 2019 as the interior had not been redesigned. After a few months of X5 ownership, I realized that was not the car for me. The 2020 GLE had been released for sale and the interior was redesigned so I knew needed to go back to the vehicle that I loved. I visited another MB dealership and had a pleasant experience but wanted to see what other dealerships had In stock. I researched online, reaching out to a few dealers. I received a very quick response from Oliver, even texting me on a day that the dealership was closed to let me know he would be in touch as soon as he got to the office the next day. He was thorough with his email and text communication, checking in through out the day to confirm I would still be able to visit that evening. I showed up to review the vehicles in stock, and much to my surprise, ending up driving a new car home late that evening. Oliver made the experience very easy. He listened to what I wanted, found the vehicle that best fit, and worked with me to provide pricing I couldn’t say no to. I am very happy with my vehicle and also the follow up from Oliver after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills as your first choice for service!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Tom I

I was not in the market for a new truck just happen to have been looking around. Oliver Lippman reached out to me and advised me about the truck that I have been telling him about for years. Oliver was kind enough to wait for me after the end of my work day and showed me the truck minutes before the dealership would close. Without any rush and trying to push the vehicle on me. I have to say I was impressed when I drove it and I fell in love with it. Oliver went the extra mile to even drive the truck over to my house to make sure my wife liked it as well. She was amazed just as much as I was how knowledgeable and polite Oliver was. Now at this time it was getting late. But Oliver made it happen. Spoke to his financial team and had me taken care of the same evening. Traded a 2015 Chevy Truck for a better one. He had the monthly payment and the trade in amount at where I was comfortable at. Signed papers and drove a new truck home that same night. Not only that Oliver went above and beyond with his customer service but I felt like I was treated like family. Me being a small business owner can definitely appreciate the attention to detail and great customer service. So once again thank you Oliver for making my wife and I happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Harris

Jul 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Tom, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,390

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$85,115