About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Turner.
Oliver Turner
Oliver Turner, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Oliver Turner

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Hi. I been with Nissan for 20 years. I take my time make sure u get the service u need and want. I listen to what the customers say.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Oliver Turner

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was done in a timely manner."

- marheaparker7 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and detailed when it can go my vehicle. They even gave me information that I needed about my vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oliver my salesman was great. Maybe best I've had."

- AMYKTICKLE Verified Customer

Oliver has texted and called several times to check on us. Very good at what he does. Would send friends to him. Only issue I had was I felt finance guy was not looking out for the best interest of my wife. She had a 807 credit score. She was told best rate was 5.9. Yet I called the next day and Wells Fargo rate was 3.9 and up. Pretty sure 807 credit score would get the best rate. She refinanced a couple days later for 1.9. David the manger was quick to return calls. Plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- RCLIFTON19720 Verified Customer

The salesman took the time out to find my daughter a new car that was in her price range. He work so hard that day to make we understood everything far as purchasing that car. I was very pleased with his hard work and determination. Thanks so much Oliver Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience for me getting my first car!"

- KENISHALACEY Verified Customer

Mr. Turner was a great sales consultant, and he made sure everything I wanted in a car that I got it. He went out of his way to make sure I was pleased with my purchase, and I appreciate him for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of all"

- TYKERIAJ13 Verified Customer

Oliver was very helpful, he helped me get the car that was best for me. Would I come back and buy from him? Yes I would he is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Oliver and will come back again when you are ready. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 1st car! "

- a.jones016 Verified Customer

Oliver was AMAZING! He was patient with me as I searched to purchase my 1st car. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase! It's always intimidating to purchase a car, especially the first time, so I'm glad to hear that Ollie treated you right and took the time to make you feel comfortable. Ollie is a long time, valued member of our sales team and I will see that he gets a copy of your review. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your New Nissan!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience. "

- LANACHE.STORKS Verified Customer

From the moment I walked through the door, Oliver Turner was committed to helping me buy a car. He was awesome and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business and for providing our team with a 5-star review. I'm happy to hear that your overall experience with Ollie was great and that you found the process to be easy and comfortable, that's the kind of customer experience we strive for. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- ROOSTHEONE71601 Verified Customer

They were great sales and device are always awesome Oliver is always fantastic and treats us like family Wild chase Nissan is the best that I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you, and everyone else who enters our dealership, only the best there is to offer. It''s so nice to hear that Oliver helped to make your recent experience such a pleasant one. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy sale"

- TRCOLLIE Verified Customer

You made it easy to buy a car. The Nissan Altima suited our needs. Oliver was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly. Many who work there live in olive Branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

Jun 28, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your new car purchase! It's great to hear that you found the buying process to be easy and comfortable and that you are enjoying your new Altima! Oliver is a valued member of our Sales Team and I appreciate you recognizing him in your review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th purchase in 2 years"

- MZSRHALE Verified Customer

I give Wolfchase Nissan a 5 star because my process is always quick. Oliver Turner has been my salesman for the past 4 cars at Wolfchase Nissan. I'm not forced to buy anything and I'm giving different choices of vehicles when coming. I recommend Wolfchase Nissan anyday. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Wow, 4 cars in 2 years, that's amazing! I'm happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your buying experience with Ollie and that you did not feel pressured into anything. Ollie has been with us a long time and is a valuable member of our Sales Team. I will make sure that he gets a copy of your kind remarks. We truly appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870