About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Turner.
Oliver Turner
Oliver Turner, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Oliver Turner

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Hi. I been with Nissan for 20 years. I take my time make sure u get the service u need and want. I listen to what the customers say.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Oliver Turner

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT "

- PHEOBEBECKLEY Verified Customer

Because from the time I came in the building everything was done to my satisfaction. Everything was explain to me in details. There was no hidden information. Once I got to office to sign the papers everything was exactly what I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free service"

- BJCRUTCHFIELD Verified Customer

My salesman did everything in his power to make sure our car shopping expert was great. He was professional and this is gonna be our dealership and Mr Turner will be our salesman from now on..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales person was very helpful and patient. "

- POOH.JAZMIN Verified Customer

Good place to go they will take care of you, even with little or no credit they’ll work with you. Love my car. Well refer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan an opportunity to earn your business. I'm happy to hear that you had a great buying experience and that you found Ollie to be attentive and focused on your needs. We always strive to provide a stress free and easy experience for our customer, which includes trying to get your the best financing options available. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buying with Oliver's help!"

- MUSTAFADEDOVIC Verified Customer

Oliver is amazing. He helped my daughter purchase her car a few months ago and was extremely helpful with making sure she got the best deal, I knew I had to go back to him. He is informative and patient and always willing to make sure I leave happy. I would recommend him to ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase. I'm so pleased to see that you recognized Oliver Turner, as he is a very valuable member of our Sales Team and always goes above and beyond for our customers. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- dspecial Verified Customer

I had a oil change. Ms. Amanda and Ms. Meme provided excellent service, as they do always. MOST of my visits to Wolfchase Nissan have been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your vehicle's service needs. I'm pleased to hear that Amanda and Meme provided you with excellent service. We strive to provide truly exceptional service at all times. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s getting better "

- eskridgemarg Verified Customer

This service was a little than the last two. I booked my maintenance service online for 12/6/18 for 10:45 AM. It was the fastest oil change I have ever experienced. But they did not vacuum my car out this time. It makes me wonder did they actually change my oil in my car. Oh well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback on behalf of our Service Team. I'm pleased to hear that this was a better visit, however we do not vacuum every car, every visit. We provide this service as a courtesy to our customers when our staff is not backed up and has the time to do so. I will pass your comments along to our Service Manager so that this can be discussed at our next Manager's meeting. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very detailed and very professional"

- CYNTHIA.E.GORDON Verified Customer

Mr. Turner was very detailed and professional. He shared concerns about the customer' s values in what they wanted from a car including affordable pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley

Oct 24, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Ollie Turner, as he is a valued member of our sales team and always strives to provide an easy and stress free buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was done in a timely manner."

- marheaparker7 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and detailed when it can go my vehicle. They even gave me information that I needed about my vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oliver my salesman was great. Maybe best I've had."

- AMYKTICKLE Verified Customer

Oliver has texted and called several times to check on us. Very good at what he does. Would send friends to him. Only issue I had was I felt finance guy was not looking out for the best interest of my wife. She had a 807 credit score. She was told best rate was 5.9. Yet I called the next day and Wells Fargo rate was 3.9 and up. Pretty sure 807 credit score would get the best rate. She refinanced a couple days later for 1.9. David the manger was quick to return calls. Plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- RCLIFTON19720 Verified Customer

The salesman took the time out to find my daughter a new car that was in her price range. He work so hard that day to make we understood everything far as purchasing that car. I was very pleased with his hard work and determination. Thanks so much Oliver Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525