About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Olivia Evans.
Olivia Evans
Olivia Evans, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Olivia Evans

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Olivia Evans

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dry efficient- friendly and fast the Andrew Service Team"

- Robert G Verified Customer

Brought in my Highlander for its regular service (this time 15k) and the service team was fast efficient and very courteous. The morning was a tough one for them due to a big overnight snow storm but they were right on time taking my car in and I was out in less than 45 mins. Great job again Andrew Toyota - oh - and I got to see my favorite salesman Olivia while I was waiting. Until next time - Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cicero, Mike Schmidt

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Custom Work and Excellent Customer Service"

- Joshschulman78

Being an out of town buyer is extremely hard. Olivia made this transaction so smooth and easy, she was quick to respond, leveraged video’s and pictures and helped me make the right choice. Her knowledge was second to none and her suggestions on the upgrades and different options really made sense for the truck and my family. Loved her salesman ship and ability to relate to me. She was fair and you really got the sense that she was your advocate. Price was fair and car is great. I would highly recommend you visit Olivia for any and all car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Djs53186

We had a great experience with Olivia and the rest of the team at Andrew Toyota. They had the right car that fit perfectly for our family. Olivia also helps us get our new car with in our budget. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liv!!!!!!!! "

- lanaokkkk

Olivia gave me the best experience ever! As a young driver, I was looking for something in budget, decent and with no co-signer. Unfortunately after being turned down from my bank, liv gave me hope by continuing to work with the financal department. A week later, I was driving home in my new car with no co-signer, in budget, and decent. This car not only was a 2010 Toyota Corolla for less than 6,000, it was previous well maintained by the dealership itself. No damage, no rust, no stains. New tires, windshield wipers. PERFECT. ?? Would totally recommend her to any of my friends. THANK YOU LIV!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Limited"

- Mike R

After talking with several other car dealerships I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited from Marc at Andrew Toyota. Working with Marc was great. Marc went out and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. If you want the best deal around and want to work with a honest salesman, see Marc Brandofina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 1974vette

I bought a new rav4 from andrew toyota this week. I met olivia and she made the process so easy and painless. Olivia and i discussed the deal over the phone and made arrangements to pickup the car a couple days later. The day i was to get the car i asked to have remote start added and it was able to be done the same day. When i arrived at the dealership i was greeted and helped immediately. I met olivia and the car was up front ready to go. All paperwork was finished and ready to sign. I found olivia to be professional and knowledgeable about the product and friendly. The deal was a pleasure and i highly recommend olivia and andrew toyota. Joel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your rating and business. It is a pleasure to serve great Toyota clients like you! Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM, (414) 228-1450

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance purchase experts!"

- Philsnewride

I was contacted right away by Mile H. who took the time to listen to what we wanted to do and then set us up with Olivia Evans. Olivia was awesome right from the start! We live in Pennsylvania and needed a car for our son in Wisconsin. She took care of everything and it was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Way to go Andrew Toyota and your top notch sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huebner

Aug 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Whether you live far away or "right down the block," we want to always give each client top of the line service! All the best, Olivia Evans

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Salespeople and Hassle Free"

- Darrinloveshistoyotas

I purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander and all I can say.. "Oh what a feeling.. Toyota!" This is my 4th Toyota I've purchased in my life and Olivia Evans from Andrew Toyota made it wonderful experience. She did an outstanding job and was professional and courteous with a smile on her face. I would buy again from Andrew Toyota and I would recommend asking for Olivia Evans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and rating. We appreciate being your dealership of choice! Don't forget to claim your AndrewCare Maintenance. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent High Quality of Sales and Service"

- Marc Cohen

I have been buying and leasing vehicles from Andrew Toyota for over 30 years. Every experience has been tremendous. The entire Andrew sales team including Jimmy, Olivia, Jarod, Christian and everyone in the service department has consistently exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't think about buying or leasing a care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Marc. We are honored to have you as a sales and service customer. Thank you for your continued loyal business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service from Olivia!!"

- Tim

Olivia was very knowledgeable on the Toyota line and worked very hard to earn our business. Will continue to buy cars from Olivia in years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann

Mar 29, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for leasing your 2018 Toyota Camry with Andrew Toyota. Michael and I are honored to have earned your business. All the best, Olivia Evans, oliviaevans@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199