Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Olivier Celestin.
Olivier Celestin
Olivier  Celestin at Crown Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Olivier Celestin

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Olivier Celestin

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for oil change, tire rotation and car safety..."

- bellamys383

Went in for oil change, tire rotation and car safety check. My first time with Olivier but he was helpful and friendly. Excellent wait time. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Ziemak

May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Olivier could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought car in for oil change. Olivier Celestin was..."

- Mwhite04

I brought car in for oil change. Olivier Celestin was very professional and efficient. Took care of everything I needed including car wash. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review! We are pleased that Olivier could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Olivier and the team may serve you again!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. In and out quickly. Chris Sanborn service..."

- TERRYMALCOLM17

Great service. In and out quickly. Chris Sanborn service manager answered all my concerns and questions. Would recommend Crown Hyundai for sales and service. Friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn

Mar 24, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Terry, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that Chris could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved. We are proud to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the gentleman at Hyundai, they make accommodations..."

- heythereyou4783

Love the gentleman at Hyundai, they make accommodations to work on Fiat since the closet dealerships are not within my time restraint's. They are always welcoming and warm. Great people. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at this..."

- Rishaunwilson

It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at this dealership! Thanks to August and Olivier for being great service advisors! My routine service advisor wasn't in for the day, but I still received quality service. Thank you to the service department for providing ease in the process of car maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Lascola

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Rishaun, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction! We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to working with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was so quick and Friendly! I was only there..."

- bill

The service was so quick and Friendly! I was only there for 45 minutes for oil change, tire rotation and wash! I always enjoy going there. Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Bill, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care in the future!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service agent Olivier Celestin is great! He goes the..."

- L. Fruitman

My service agent Olivier Celestin is great! He goes the extra mile to make sure my car is attended to properly and get's me out before the time he promised. He even had my car washed when they return it to me. Every time I have my car serviced at Crown Hyundai I request Oliver to take care of my cars needs because I know he will get the job done properly. Crown Hyundai in St. Pete is the only place I would go to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffman, Chris Sanborn

Feb 24, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are thrilled that Olivier could provide you with a top-notch experience once again. Offering thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the years to come!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my service writer, Olivier..."

- The watchman

I was very satisfied with my service writer, Olivier Celestin, as he was very professional, answered my questions and kept me informed throughout the service process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving Olivier this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Olivier Celestin was so helpful and professional...."

- cat.coston

Olivier Celestin was so helpful and professional. Definitely will ask for him again! I dropped my car off for a service issue and he called me twice through the day to give me an update and let me know my car was ready. Such an easy process with working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Olivier Celestin, is one one the best service advisor at..."

- DEB

Olivier Celestin, is one one the best service advisor at Crown Hyundai. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and he goes out his way to give you the best experience ever and everything is always done in timely manner. I will continue to get my car service at Crown Hyundai they ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,990
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,990
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,990
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman car, priced at $10,990
2013 MINI Cooper Clubman
used
Oxford Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $12,990
2013 Hyundai Genesis
used
Platinum Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD