Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Hernandez.
Omar Hernandez
Omar Hernandez, Finance Manager, Savage Kia
5.0

Omar Hernandez

Finance Manager

Savage Kia

2725 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Omar Hernandez

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- 2016myride

Went to dealership with my 2017 Kia Forte for an oil change and talked to Anthony about the pretty showroom car. Then I told him my situation with my forte which I loved very much but was just a starter car. He then told me that he would be more than happy to help me upgrade. He took all my information and sat down with the finance end of it and in no time I drove away in exactly the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great courteous and fast service"

- stoneman2707@gmail.com

Great product knowledge and support in making the deal work. Anthony and Omar made this happen in record time and were vey courteous and respectful of my time and limts on my montjly payment target. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was awesome! "

- Sami

My husband and I walked in and Anthony greeted us right away. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t immediately try to sell us something before we even sat down. It was important to him to find out what exactly we were looking for and what information we needed to know before making any decisions. We had a lot of questions and Anthony answered every single one of them in detail. The car buying process can be long and tiresome but Anthony was amazing from beginning to end, making it an enjoyable experience. Next we sat with Omar in finance. Even though they were closing, he took the time to explain everything to us and made sure to answer all of our questions. He was efficient and personable and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kshappell3

Anthony helped us find the right car and worked with us to find the right price. There were no issues along the way and we very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA Number 3 from Savage KIA of Reading "

- Chacha461

I have bought three cars from this dealership and they never cease to amaze me with their incredible customer service. Their attention to the details makes the whole buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Briel, Anthony Castro

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cintia

I just bought my first car and the service was amazing i would really like to thank anthony castro for his support he patiently explained everything to me and was very kind would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their car here at savage kia thanks a ton im very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Vargas18

We are very pleased with the service we received. Anthony was a fabulous sales man from start to finish. Walked into dealership with a 2008 and left with a 2019! Thank you so much! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! "

- Veronica.W.

My time at Kia was wonderful, everyone made the expierence very plain less and simple. It didn’t take nearly as long as I thought it was going to and I was able to get a brand new vehicle in my price range. Any questions I had they were answered very promptly and correctly. Over all every person I interacted with made me feel welcome and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Alissaboehler

Anthony was GREAT! Very knowledgeable and fun to deal with. 10/10 would recommend. Had a not so good experience at the Kia location in Lebanon, but savage Kia was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Briel, Anthony Castro

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new purchase of 2019 Kia Sportage"

- Barry

Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, no hassle or pressure. Before this I hated buying a car. This was a good experience and I recommend Mike if you are looking for a car. He gave me many options to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kunder , Finance man was also great.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results