About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Leak.
Omar Leak
Omar Leak, Sales, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Omar Leak

Sales

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Omar Leak

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience!"

- Staz79

I had previously test driven an F150 at “The #1 Ford dealer in Florida”, and had a really poor sales experience. After that, I wasn’t sure of what to expect when walking into Ford of Port Richey, but they made this process smooth and easy! No haggling, no numbers games...nice and easy. They gave me a great deal on my trade too! Angela was great to work with, and I’m very glad I didn’t buy at that other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER FINE PURCHASE FROM FORD OF PORT RICHEY"

- Ron Owles

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO PERSONNALLY THANK STEVE BRETZ FOR HIS EXCEPTIONAL ASSISTANCE IN PURCHASING TWO NEW FORD F-250 TRUCKS, A 2017 & 2018 . HE TOOK A GREAT AMOUNT OF TIME TO FINE THE EXACT VEHICLES THAT I NEEDED TO FULFILL MY REQUIREMENTS. HIS EXPERTISE AS A SALES CONSULTANT WAS FANTASTIC, AS HE GUIDED ME THRU ALL THE TRUCKS WE LOOKED AT. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND UP FRONT WITH ME AND THATS WHAT I LIKE WHEN I'M LOOKING TO PURCHASE NEW VEHICLES. THANKS STEVE I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK OMAR LEAK, WHO COMPLETED ALL THE PAPERWORK NEEDED TO GET MY TRUCK DELIVERED AND IN MY HANDS.UNLIKE SOME HE EXPLAINED AND COMPLETED THE TASK IN LIGHTENING SPEED. THANKS OMAR. THANK YOU MR. JOSH FOSTER FOR WORKING WITH ME ON ALL THE DETAILS ON THE PURCHASE AND QUESTIONS I HAD, IT WAS A TRUE PLEASURE WORKING WITH THE THREE OF YOU. HAPPY NEW YEAR AND THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bretz, Josh Foster

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Needed a car""

- Sally Smith

The Service was great and they took care of everything. Coming from out-of-state we figured we would have a hassle. Mike Black made everything stress free. Thank you very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale, Mike Black

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DH11

We couldn’t be more happier with our new Ford Expedition. Angela, Omar, and Josh treated us so well answering all our questions. They were highly professional going above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken, Josh Foster

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Kathy, for a great car!! "

- justme

Kathy Temple was great. She goes out of her way to help you with getting the car you want or any concerns you might have. Josh went out of his way and stayed late to go over our paper work so that the deal was right. Thanks to all and would send anybody looking for a car to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Temple, Josh Foster

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"laura"

- lill

We bought 4 cars at this dealership-excellent staff and service department-Mike black was very professional and courteous-the finance dept also were great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black , Josh in finance

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Black excellent salesperson"

- Duane Mary

Our salesperson Mike Black was excellent. He took the time to work with us and made sure we were happy and satisfied. He was very patient and understanding?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had buying a car"

- DoonaEscape

Douglas McArthur was a very positive and professional sales person, making this a positive experience for me. He kept me notified of the process while waiting to see the Finance person. He showed me what I needed to know about the vehicle and never had the feeling of being pressured. I’d definitely buy a vehicle from him again. I’d highly recommend him. Omar Leak also made this a very pleasant experience. He didn’t rush through the finance process and he answered all my questions. He showed me all the details That were asked of him and he is also very knowledgeable Both gentlemen are very customer service oriented. Ford of Port Richey should be proud to have them as employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas McArthur

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- New_Truck_Buyer

Quick response and friendly customer service. Highly suggest them. Worth the drive to the dealership if you’re not in the area. Only suggestion would be to speed up the purchase/finance process. I’ve purchased many new cars and the “checkout” process was lengthy. May be a Florida paperwork issue though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Marrero, Patrick Connole

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- kathleen

One of the easiest buying experiences I have had so far!!! I called inquired online about a vehicle and Jack Duffie called me almost immediately to answer any questions I had about the truck. He held the truck (from Tuesday) for me until I could come in to drive it on a Saturday. All the employees I talked to on Saturday were professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend anyone at this dealership to help them but personally know Jack Duffie is a great individual to work with when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster, Jack Duffie

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,573

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750