Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Luzardo.
Omar Luzardo
Omar Luzardo at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Omar Luzardo

Service advisor

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Omar Luzardo

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing!"

- ckimball0

I am so happy I made a deal with Neal. He was easy to work with as well as honest and appreciated his time. One of the best car salesmen I have ever worked with. He came in on his day off to talk and show my wife the Jeep we were interested in leasing. This is my 4th vehicle from Garavel and hope I get the oppertunity to work with Neal again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Bournique, Mary Gallagher

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- theallisonnottingham

Maikel and the team at Garavel were and continue to be some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. They have gone out of their way to ensure my satisfaction and it is beyond impressive to me. I wish I could give Maikel and the Garavel team more than 5 stars because they are truly exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Durango Driver

Aside from an oil change and tire rotation, I had a couple of light bulbs that went out. I feel like Omar went the extra mile for me by arranging to get the bulbs from another dealership so that I could come back in the afternoon and have my service completed, rather than ordering the bulbs and having to come back the next day. Omar also reached out to Dodge on my behalf, as a follow up to a case I had going with Dodge. I really appreciated his extra efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment "

- CBedient

Excellent service as always. I waited with my car and it was ready exactly when they said it would be. I recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Jeep owner

All went well and was able to see my favorite sales person Annie for a quick second. I was happy that when I was called, my car was outside, no lines inside and quick check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service of Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Nick Jaku

My service representative Omar was very helpful, he informed me about the need for additional work that was needed on my vehicle, he called directly and followed up with the warranty company to approve the work,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous."

- Becca

Omar was exceptional. He went above and beyond to help me with getting my car fixed. He is professional and courteous. I would totally recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- AbHamm123

Had an issue with a new car and service was great in resolving it as quickly as possible for me. Omar and Dave very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Swan

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Joanne

Great service and Omar was very informative. Waiting area was clean and I was kept informed of what was going on. Service took as much time as I was told when I made the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its Best! "

- Omar Luzardo

These guys make you feel like you are part of the family! Great customer experience every step of the way!! Garavel Jeep is where everybody in New England should buy a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Charles McElroy, Robert Mauerman, Joe Melfi, Jessica Cocco, Richard Kim, Maikel Carmenati

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,065

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $97,470

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,065

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,465

2018 Ram 1500

$44,465

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,155

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,015

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,015

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,200

2018 Dodge Durango

$51,200

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,110

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,110