Omar Suph
Omar Suph at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Omar Suph

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
236 Reviews

236 Reviews of Omar Suph

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job, Stayed late for us . We really appreciated it how everyone went above and beyond. More

by medinasmall1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordoba, Dalip Singh

Sep 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear medinasmall1, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Dalip who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a great sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My consultant was great he took his time and helped us with everything. He even told us to come the next day and got washed and helped again. I got the car that I wanted and everything very well. I will a More

by Msmall1310
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordoba, Dalip Singh

Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Msmall1310, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalip was absolutely amazing! He helped me not only with dealing with multiple car issues but he was extremely patient with me on finding the perfect car. After car number 5 both More

by gmealbert
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordoba, Dalip Singh

Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Dalip to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! It is also great to know that Dalip helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my car at Off Lease Only - Orlando was great! Gerardo was very accommodating and attentive! Service is a 10/10 highly recommended! Prices are great - if you’re looking for a new car go no further More

by ctpoponak
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ctpoponak, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed a great car buying experience with Gerardo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Off Lease Only never fails me! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Off Lease and all of my experiences have been beyond my expectations, I hope to continue building relationship for yea More

by Lissyk01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaled Haque, Juan Cordoba , Haque

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lissyk01, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Haque went beyond your expectations in the process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

Sep 12, 2022

Lissyk01 responded

My pleasure Al.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hole team worked very well with me I was in and out less than a hour. More

by Nichols 07
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reda Al Ahmer, Mina Iskander

Sep 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nichols 07, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Brahmin is a total professional who moved mountains to get me into my car and out the door so I wouldn’t be late for work. Very attentive and made me More

by Cfoca1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brahim Belkassab

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Cfoca1981, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brahmin. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OFFLEASEORLANDO made it a smooth transition and made it enjoyable when purchasing a vehicle, Brandon was very nice and welcoming when purchasing the vehicle, thank you again. More

by Janelyn1123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Janelyn1123, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Brandon, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks a lot Eric. I was worried but you were great. Everything was quick and easy More

by bminichiello16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Colbert

Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bminichiello16, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed a quick and easy car buying experience with Eric. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam and Omar took great care of us! No pressures and great advice! Definitely will be back! More

by ML
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan (Sam) Msouty

Aug 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ML, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sam and Omar, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (1045 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,499
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $75,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $100,999
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,495
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,495
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Mocha Almond exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,799
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive