Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omid Faraji.
Omid Faraji
Omid Faraji at Route 23 Honda
4.9

Omid Faraji

Sales Consultant

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MBA Marketing, 30 years sales

Persian

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Persian Persian

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Omid Faraji

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omid was a great help! "

- dita1987

It was a great experience maybe in the future we'll send family members! Also a thank you to Joanna also for helping us so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Omid. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and would truly appreciate the recommendation of your family and friends. Please enjoy many safe miles in your new truck!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy stress free process"

- tjlake222

Omid was a great help from start to finish. From insurance to financing to setting up all of my presets inside and out of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Sung

Oct 07, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Omid. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great "

- Jeepgirlnow

Joe was amazing! Everyone played a role in helping me find the car that fits me. I’m so happy I came here today and I would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for recommending us to your family and friends. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new car!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Sandrab

Went in to look at a used 2011 Jeep Liberty, came home with it that nite. The price was great, the condition and dealer prep/detailing was amazing. This is the best looking car by far I have ever picked up from a dealer new or used. Looks like it just came from th e factory. Joe Faraji was a not pushy nice salesmen, Hector was great as well as Brian Girandola. I would highly recommend Route 23 Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Vinasco, Aracelys Garay, Brian Girandola , Julian Sanchez in finance...also excellent

Jun 05, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Joe, Hector and Brian. We are grateful for your business and wish you the absolute best in your Jeep Liberty!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a great care at Route 23 Honda"

- Sabine2460

I am extremely pleased and happy with my new purchase. From the moment we stepped onto the lot to the actual purchase they were absolutely professional. No hard sell tactics or snow job. Made a pleasant experience out of something I usually hate and dread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul K

Apr 25, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and especially for your business. We're very happy that your experience with us was a pleasant one. Welcome to the Route 23 Honda family.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick deal. Fair deal."

- Blinksny

We were looking to for a veichle with specific parameters and had a hard cap on our budget. . We located the veichle we wanted online went in, saw the car drove it and negogiated the price quickly and fairly. We said we weren’t interested in any upgrades or a higher model and our decision was respected. We declined the extended warranty and again we were not pushed to buy it. Overall a very professional and enjoyable car buying experience. Special shout out to Joe and Julian who helped us today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Girandola , Julian

Apr 20, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe and Julian. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy and safe miles in your new car!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Honda!"

- New Honda owner

Thank you to Joe for making our fist Honda purchase such an easy process. Your knowledge and assistance made the whole purchase worthwhile. Can't wait to get out there and enjoy our CR-V. Barbara & Nick Esteve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian S

Apr 20, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thanks, Barbara and Steve, for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy to hear that your first Honda buying experience was a positive one with Joe and the rest of our team at RT 23 Honda. We are grateful for your business and wish you the absolute best in your new car!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car of my Dreams "

- Nanette

I knew what I wanted & they helped me get it. Great car, service and people. Thank you so very much for your service Rt 23 Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Girandola , Julian in Finance

Mar 30, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with RT 23 Honda. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love! "

- Jdm27

Came in for the car and the color. Joe and the Honda team were so kind and helpful! He made the experience easy from the test drive to waking out the door with my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Jimenez

Mar 20, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your first new car! We're very happy Joe and our team were able to make your experience with us a pleasant one. Thank you for your 5 star review and especially for your business. Welcome to the Route 23 Honda family.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at 23 Honda"

- Eddie@krissy

I had a great experience at 23 Honda. I want to thank my salesman Omid faraji. For. His knowledge. And. His. Courtesy towards our. Car needs. Joe. Is a plus in my opinion. Thank. You. Again Edward Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Omid and the rest of our team at RT. 23 Honda. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it and for the great review. We appreciate your business and wish you the best in your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,995

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,995

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,866

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,866

Used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,467

2017 Honda Accord

$19,467

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,466

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,466

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,499

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Sportage

$17,997

Used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$18,999

Used 2015 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,999

2015 Dodge Durango

$26,999