Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ontario Taper.
Ontario Taper
Ontario Taper at Al Piemonte Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Ontario Taper

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Ontario Taper

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a truck for snow plowing this winter. Purchase..."

- Luis

Purchased a truck for snow plowing this winter. Purchase itself went smooth and truck runs great! Appreciate their flexibility in completing the process. Paperwork one day and picked up the next due to scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teamwork! I worked with Katie to set my..."

- cmcelroy

Great teamwork! I worked with Katie to set my appointment. Ontario and Lanell were awesome in making sure I stayed under budget. Thankfully I was able to take home my Chevrolet Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Salesman, Wonderful Person"

- CherryCargoCarrier

We had the pleasure of working with Ontario Taper at Al Piemonte Chevy of Dundee today. Ontario is a kind and genuine person. We enjoyed chatting with him and working with him to finalize our deal. He took the time to walk me through the features and get everything set up before I left. A top-notch person. Very pleased we had to opportunity to work with Ontario on buying our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ontario Taper was very helpful and has good customer..."

- Asharitaper01

Ontario Taper was very helpful and has good customer service skills he answered every question I asked I would recommend him he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had one of the best experiences here. Ontario was very..."

- Asharitaper01

I had one of the best experiences here. Ontario was very helpful and was able to answer all the questions I had. He gives great customer service and I would definitely be recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought a 2017 malibu from ontario Taper. My entire..."

- Johnathan (JT)Taper

I brought a 2017 malibu from ontario Taper. My entire experience was great at AL piemonte, staff was very very friendly and made me u feel welcome and comfortable. I would recommend this dealer to anyone I come across.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and worked..."

- Brianandkellysmith02

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. We would high recommend Al Piemonte and Ontario Taper if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely not enough good things to say about this..."

- Christinematthews627

Absolutely not enough good things to say about this dealership and my salesman Ontario. From service to sales everyone here is absolutely amazing. Fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanell Gray, MAXX SCHUKAS , Luis in finance

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"helped me find my new car"

- ashleyfaye1106

Ontario and Bob helped me find my new car. I love it so much. It's perfect for my little family, and with me driving a lot to work, it helps to have better gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kay

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD